Avaliações (16)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de fevereiro de 2024

BOM

Shopspectra
Brasil
15 minutos usando o app
NexusMedia OÜ deixou uma resposta 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi,

WOW 🤩
Thank you for the highest rating of our app! We truly appreciate that!

If you need any assistance, feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

5 de agosto de 2016

App works wonderfully! Had trouble getting it going and they responded quickly to get the app working smoothly.

120 Water Audit
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
23 de novembro de 2015

E-Commerce is all about getting people to buy stuff.. so make it as easy as possible for them to do that .. one click log-in will really lower your cart abandonment.. install this app period!

My theme wanted to align all the log-in logos left.. so Denys helped me out on a Sunday to fix it all .. now they are as sweet as ... gonna sit back and watch the stats improve now.

Essenzza
Austrália
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
22 de março de 2020

We've been using EasyAuth for a few years and never had an issue. We recently contacted them regarding moving the code to a new theme, and they did it quickly and professionally. Highly recommend!

Lighting Originals
Canadá
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
3 de agosto de 2017

Fantastic app, works exactly as described. Installing was easy. Well worth it.

Casebuddy
Austrália
Quase 4 anos usando o app
12 de setembro de 2018

Great app. It works like a charm and prevents customers create another account with same email. Installation is easy.

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance thérapies énergétiques
França
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de abril de 2016

Good app,overall no issues till date.

=============

Nice App - Does the Job, cool SSM Icons . Den was very helpful to setup it up twice for me - and went further to customize it to my sites theme.

Good app, for operations monitoring and management.
No issues till date. excellent features.

Regards,
Shalin Pinto
Omni GENEius

Omnigeneius
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
23 de junho de 2022

I'm using this app for social logins and got stuck with one issue. Team help me in resolving the issue even if that was misconfiguration at the app level. I really liked this app.

Ugly Duklyn
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
3 de março de 2016

works great. used another app that didn't work as well. This one works better!

Milk Eggs
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 8 de junho de 2015

Great App. Also I made some feature request which these guys quickly obliged to. It is best value for money app for social login/register.

revampmycloset
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app