Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Juni 2023

Great app! Easy to use and the support team are very accommodating. The features offer are what we're looking for. We've encountered issues with leaks and bans at first, but thanks to their quick help we're able to resolve them. Highly recommended!

BOOMBA
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
7 monate mit der App
31. Mai 2023

We combined our affiliate app and our referrals app into this single solution, and it's far more effective than either one individually. Custom support has been stellar as we've gotten all of our customers and affiliates transferred to the app, and we're already seeing more revenue coming in as a result! Highly recommend.

Ora Cacao
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
18. Mai 2023

Super easy to use and great support getting things set up properly! All done quickly and with a sense of humor :)

Health Direct
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
12. September 2023

The custom support has been amazing, as we've gotten all of our customers and affiliates transferred to the app. It really put us in a position to leverage the app to its fullest and succeed. Really happy with my decision to shift to Snowball :)

Memorialize
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. Mai 2023

super easy to use, very responsive customer service Duaas is awesome. Thanks again. Got over 100 affiliates joined already on my second day.

Rose Gold Co. Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
20. Juni 2023

its fine. app is really slow. 50/50 on it. it does what is supposed to when it loads but it the app runs so slow sometimes.

The Magic Brand
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
31. August 2023

We just started using this app, and it has been SO user-friendly and easy to use already. It's our third attempt at setting up a referral program, and it's been the easiest by far, with exceptional account management and support. Excited to grow our program with Snowball!

SideDish
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
19. April 2023

Excellent service (Duass is super helpful!). Great program, solved all of our needs. Much easier than Grin or Captiv8

Promix Nutrition
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. August 2023

Unfortunately, this app/system is NOT ready for prime time. Outages seem to be frequent and bugs are plenty. The UI for affiliates is extremely lacking even the most basic of data such as click-throughs, etc. We have non-working affiliate links that we can't even get support on. Basic banners that can't even be customized. Etc etc etc.

PlatinumLED Therapy Lights
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
25. Mai 2023

Easy to use app and responsive support. Mairi and Duaas provided great help with onboarding process

Kloud Bambu
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App