Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. April 2024

Easy set up and great onboarding with Max & Mals. We're happy to be able to move away from out-dated alternatives.

NuStrips
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
25. April 2024

2024-04-25: So far so good. Customer service is great. I will try to come back and update my review once we have our program fully running and have some results.

Earrings by Emma
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
14. Februar 2024

The Social Snowball team is extremely helpful with all of our questions - Shoutout to Ani for being amazing. The platform is easy to integrate into Klaviyo as well as Shopify, setting up accounts is also very intuitive. So far, so very good!

UpCircle Beauty
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
1. Februar 2024

Everything from start to finish was SO easy and user-friendly, especially for our affiliates. It's incredible how well-organized the software is, so much so that it's basically hands-off once you get everything set up.

Their reps were helpful and quick to answer any questions we had. I'd recommend Social Snowball to anyone looking to upgrade their affiliate marketing!

Sour Strips
Vereinigte Staaten
29 tage mit der App
21. Februar 2024

Social snowball has been amazing for our brand. The results started flowing in immediately. Mals from support is also very responsive and helpful!

The Foldie®
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. Januar 2024

We really love Social Snowball! It's perfect for our business, and their team is just awesome to work with. Everything we need for our affiliate and even influencer programs is right here. Don't waste time looking elsewhere – Social Snowball has you covered!

Javy Coffee
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
2. Februar 2024

We have had a great experience during the onboarding process. They have helped us every step of the way. They can hop on a quick call if needed! And love that we communicate via slack!

Mentionables
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
22. Januar 2024

We are using Social Snowball for customer and affiliate referrals. The Social Snowball team has been supportive every step of the way in onboarding. We've bombarded them with multiple questions and feature requests for the first month and they are super quick to respond and help us come up with solutions. The app work pretty well now, and they have a robust product roadmap, so it will only get better.

Tumble
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
13. April 2024

Mals is really helpful in resolving influencer's issues.

Hiara Extensions®
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
2. Februar 2024

Social Snowball's team is incredibly supportive, and the app has made managing our affiliate and influencer programs a breeze. Highly recommend!

Farmers Defense
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App