Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Dezember 2023

Mals is easy to work with and efficient! She always assists all of our needs quickly and helps with questions and concerns.

Só Dança USA
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. Dezember 2023

Support is super helpful, has been very easy to use so far!

CarGenerator
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
10. November 2023

Onboarding and set up was seamless and the Social Snowball Team has always been super helpful when we reach out! This has made our Ambassador Program as a whole an easier lift. Thank you!

Snibbs
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
7. November 2023

My experience with the app and with Malvika, my customer experience rep, has been great! She is super resourceful, helpful and responds on very short notice. The platform is easy to use and helps us have all our affiliates in one place! I totally recommend it.

Booty Parlor
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
13. Oktober 2023

Social Snowball has helped us manage two of our affiliate programs and they have been a huge help. Customer Service is very prompt and they really want to hear how they can improve and become more efficient. Overall a great experience!

Akamai
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
18. September 2023

We recently started using Social Snowball and the support I have received from their customer service team has been fantastic. I have been dealing with Malvika and he has been brilliant responded quickly with any questions I have had and helped sort out any problems or queries I have had. Thank you

Lanoguard
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
29. August 2023

Best affiliate/ambassador out there. customers love it and we as merchant love it even more. hassle free payouts, no leaked codes to honey/code injection extensions with the safelink feature (saves us thousands every month).
We tried all the affiliate and referral apps and this one beats them all by a long shot.

ThePodCompany
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
29. August 2023

Love how easy this is to setup and use. Team is super responsive and helpful when I have any questions or issues. Features I've requested have been added quickly which shows they care about customer feedback and making a great product that maximizes value for users.

where do you draw the line
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
31. August 2023

The customer service is outstanding! Shoutout to Malvika for helping out with the integration with our Klaviyo flows. Social Snowball is easy to set up and makes offering an affiliate program very simple. We love that you can offer affiliates the option to get cash, gift cards or donate to charity. Thank you!

LINK
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
28. August 2023

The platform is super intuitive and simple to use, yet still robust and very configurable. Their support is incredible as well. It is definitely the best tool I have ever used for referral and affiliate.

Duradry
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App