Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. November 2023

Super easy to use and understand. The support team is very responsive and helpful whenever I have questions!

nurecover
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 monate mit der App
25. September 2023

Amazing user support team that's really willing to work with you to optimize your experience. Amazing interface, flexibility and integrations. Definitely one of the best platforms out there to help run your brand ambassador and/or affiliate programs!

Winged Wellness
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. April 2024

The team is very responsive to our needs and the payments process through there system is very simple. We look forward to improvements to the platform.

PlatinumLED Therapy Lights
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
21. Dezember 2023

Great app - highly recommend

Body Restore
Vereinigte Staaten
21 tage mit der App
12. September 2023

I Love social snowball the team is really kind and professional, they are super focused on improving their app and learning from their customers experience which is really awesome!

Party Treats
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
8. Juni 2023

Great app! Easy to use and the support team are very accommodating. The features offer are what we're looking for. We've encountered issues with leaks and bans at first, but thanks to their quick help we're able to resolve them. Highly recommended!

BOOMBA
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
7 monate mit der App
31. Mai 2023

We combined our affiliate app and our referrals app into this single solution, and it's far more effective than either one individually. Custom support has been stellar as we've gotten all of our customers and affiliates transferred to the app, and we're already seeing more revenue coming in as a result! Highly recommend.

Ora Cacao
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
18. September 2023

Incredible app built by incredible people!!!

Switching from LeadDyno to Social Snowball was a great decision and the team made the migration seamless!

Gains in Bulk
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
28. August 2023

Great app! Solves almost all of the common pain points that come with scaling an affiliate program. Team is generally responsive to feedback and implementing it quickly. Very satisfied with the platform so far!

Grüns
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
12. September 2023

The custom support has been amazing, as we've gotten all of our customers and affiliates transferred to the app. It really put us in a position to leverage the app to its fullest and succeed. Really happy with my decision to shift to Snowball :)

Memorialize
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App