Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mai 2024

Social Snowball has been a game changer for us right from the start. It's been amazing for our small business, helping us really get our influencer marketing to where it needs to be—efficient and streamlined like never before.

What blows me away is the support. Seriously, it doesn't get better than this. Quick, helpful answers anytime we hit a snag? Yes, please! It's made everything so much smoother and more fun.

There's no reason to shop for other influencer marketing apps - just go for Social Snowball!

onewith
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

This tool is soooo easy to use and understand.

When you have questions the support team is there to help!

WELL worth the investment and they're constantly looking for ways to improve. By far one of the best shopify app experiences I've ever had.

Thanks Snowball team!

KONO Nutrition
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2024

We recently switched to Social Snowball for referrals and affiliates and have been really pleased with the service so far!

We've had quite a few questions with set up but the customer support from Mals has always been excellent. Any issues we've had have been resolved very quickly :)

Surreal UK
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

Setting up Social Snowball has been a breeze thanks to their amazing support team. Ani has helped me every step of the way, remaining patient with me throughout the entire process. All of my questions were answered promptly and thoroughly by Ani. Really appreciate the attention and eagerness to help.

High Steaks
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

I have not tried the app yet, but I want to give a shoutout to the Snowball support team: always super-helpful and quick to fix any problems. Sincerely appreciate the efforts of this great team! Thank you!

Hostage Tape
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

The team at Social Snowball is the best. Direct communication with them makes things easy, and they are always taking into account client feedback to improve their platform. Noah, Jared, and Mals are the best. 10/10 team!

Based Supplements
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

If you're looking to scale up your affiliate marketing efforts, look no further. Also, support is fantastic. Shout out to Mals!.

Avenir Nutrition
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Their platform is great. Super easy to set up an affiliate program and the platform makes it very easy to activate all types of partners (Creators, customers)

Their support team is awesome, very responsive and helps you work through any challenges. Would recommend this to any brand that's looking to scale an affiliate program.

Aura House
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Onboarding process and initial testing has been great. Customer support is quick to respond and helpful. So far so good.

SANS Meal Bar
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

The Social Snowball team is extremely helpful with all of our questions - Shoutout to Ani for being amazing. The platform is easy to integrate into Klaviyo as well as Shopify, setting up accounts is also very intuitive. So far, so very good!

UpCircle Beauty
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application