Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de fevereiro de 2024

Social snowball has been amazing for our brand. The results started flowing in immediately. Mals from support is also very responsive and helpful!

The Foldie®
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

It's easy to use, fast to set up and the support team is really good! I would love to have more personalised options in certain pages though, the visual customisation is a bit basic. Also, if affiliates want to track their gains/commissions, they need to sign up to Snowball outside of your website, which I find not ideal.

MoYou London
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
13 de abril de 2024

Easy set up and great onboarding with Max & Mals. We're happy to be able to move away from out-dated alternatives.

NuStrips
Estados Unidos
25 dias usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2024

Social Snowball's team is incredibly supportive, and the app has made managing our affiliate and influencer programs a breeze. Highly recommend!

Farmers Defense
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
13 de abril de 2024

Mals is really helpful in resolving influencer's issues.

Hiara Extensions®
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
13 de dezembro de 2023

Mals is easy to work with and efficient! She always assists all of our needs quickly and helps with questions and concerns.

Só Dança USA
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 21 de dezembro de 2023

Support is super helpful, has been very easy to use so far!

CarGenerator
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
10 de novembro de 2023

Onboarding and set up was seamless and the Social Snowball Team has always been super helpful when we reach out! This has made our Ambassador Program as a whole an easier lift. Thank you!

Snibbs
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
7 de novembro de 2023

My experience with the app and with Malvika, my customer experience rep, has been great! She is super resourceful, helpful and responds on very short notice. The platform is easy to use and helps us have all our affiliates in one place! I totally recommend it.

Booty Parlor
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
13 de outubro de 2023

Social Snowball has helped us manage two of our affiliate programs and they have been a huge help. Customer Service is very prompt and they really want to hear how they can improve and become more efficient. Overall a great experience!

Akamai
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app