Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
31 de agosto de 2023

The customer service is outstanding! Shoutout to Malvika for helping out with the integration with our Klaviyo flows. Social Snowball is easy to set up and makes offering an affiliate program very simple. We love that you can offer affiliates the option to get cash, gift cards or donate to charity. Thank you!

LINK
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
9 de novembro de 2023

Super easy to use and understand. The support team is very responsive and helpful whenever I have questions!

nurecover
Reino Unido
11 meses usando o app
28 de agosto de 2023

The platform is super intuitive and simple to use, yet still robust and very configurable. Their support is incredible as well. It is definitely the best tool I have ever used for referral and affiliate.

Duradry
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2023

Great app - highly recommend

Body Restore
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
25 de setembro de 2023

Amazing user support team that's really willing to work with you to optimize your experience. Amazing interface, flexibility and integrations. Definitely one of the best platforms out there to help run your brand ambassador and/or affiliate programs!

Winged Wellness
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
1 de setembro de 2023

Staying organised while trying to grow an ambassador program can be challenging, but with the help of Snowball and their amazing team we've been able to grow our ambassador program while staying organised which we really appreciate.

There have been a few hick ups along the way that came up tech wise (which happens in any app from time to time) but their support team is always sure to get them resolved asap.

We'd definitely recommend using this app to grow your own affiliate or ambassador program.

Good Protein
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de abril de 2024

The team is very responsive to our needs and the payments process through there system is very simple. We look forward to improvements to the platform.

PlatinumLED Therapy Lights
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
12 de setembro de 2023

I Love social snowball the team is really kind and professional, they are super focused on improving their app and learning from their customers experience which is really awesome!

Party Treats
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
8 de junho de 2023

Great app! Easy to use and the support team are very accommodating. The features offer are what we're looking for. We've encountered issues with leaks and bans at first, but thanks to their quick help we're able to resolve them. Highly recommended!

BOOMBA
Hong Kong, RAE da China
7 meses usando o app
31 de maio de 2023

We combined our affiliate app and our referrals app into this single solution, and it's far more effective than either one individually. Custom support has been stellar as we've gotten all of our customers and affiliates transferred to the app, and we're already seeing more revenue coming in as a result! Highly recommend.

Ora Cacao
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app