Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de fevereiro de 2024

I have not tried the app yet, but I want to give a shoutout to the Snowball support team: always super-helpful and quick to fix any problems. Sincerely appreciate the efforts of this great team! Thank you!

Hostage Tape
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2024

We really love Social Snowball! It's perfect for our business, and their team is just awesome to work with. Everything we need for our affiliate and even influencer programs is right here. Don't waste time looking elsewhere – Social Snowball has you covered!

Javy Coffee
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2024

Their platform is great. Super easy to set up an affiliate program and the platform makes it very easy to activate all types of partners (Creators, customers)

Their support team is awesome, very responsive and helps you work through any challenges. Would recommend this to any brand that's looking to scale an affiliate program.

Aura House
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Everything from start to finish was SO easy and user-friendly, especially for our affiliates. It's incredible how well-organized the software is, so much so that it's basically hands-off once you get everything set up.

Their reps were helpful and quick to answer any questions we had. I'd recommend Social Snowball to anyone looking to upgrade their affiliate marketing!

Sour Strips
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

Setting up Social Snowball has been a breeze thanks to their amazing support team. Ani has helped me every step of the way, remaining patient with me throughout the entire process. All of my questions were answered promptly and thoroughly by Ani. Really appreciate the attention and eagerness to help.

High Steaks
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

The team at Social Snowball is the best. Direct communication with them makes things easy, and they are always taking into account client feedback to improve their platform. Noah, Jared, and Mals are the best. 10/10 team!

Based Supplements
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2024

The Social Snowball team is extremely helpful with all of our questions - Shoutout to Ani for being amazing. The platform is easy to integrate into Klaviyo as well as Shopify, setting up accounts is also very intuitive. So far, so very good!

UpCircle Beauty
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2024

We are using Social Snowball for customer and affiliate referrals. The Social Snowball team has been supportive every step of the way in onboarding. We've bombarded them with multiple questions and feature requests for the first month and they are super quick to respond and help us come up with solutions. The app work pretty well now, and they have a robust product roadmap, so it will only get better.

Tumble
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

If you're looking to scale up your affiliate marketing efforts, look no further. Also, support is fantastic. Shout out to Mals!.

Avenir Nutrition
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2024

We have had a great experience during the onboarding process. They have helped us every step of the way. They can hop on a quick call if needed! And love that we communicate via slack!

Mentionables
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app