評價 (190)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年10月28日

Noah was very helpful in setting us up with the affiliate program for latico. We are excited to get started and highly recommend using Snowball if you are on the fence!

Latico Leathers
美國
使用應用程式 大約22小時
2021年11月4日

The app appears to have some good things going for it. However there are some negatives that need resolving; first and foremost the emails that the app sends to new affiliates need to have an edit feature. Currently the wording is not editable and comes across a bit overbearing and pushy with crazy looking emojis which is not conducive to sites that cater to older and more professional clientele.

Old Whippersnapper's® Natural Handmade Manly Soaps
美國
使用應用程式 17天
Social Snowball 已回覆 2021年11月4日

Thank you for your review. Although currently you cannot edit the text in our out of the box email sequence, we do encourage merchants who want to customize this text to use our Klaviyo integration (or other ESPs through Zapier such as Mailchimp or Omnisend) which allows you to fully customize every aspect of the emails sent to your affiliates. If interested, a team member would be more than happy to help set this up for you. We do plan on building an in app email editor down the road.

- Noah

2022年11月10日

Really easy-to-use app and the support go above and beyond to help. I've just set it up, but so far so good!

HomeCooks
英國
使用應用程式 大約7小時
2021年12月30日

Does not work, constant issues and no support wouldn't allow affiliates to add a payment method. Doesn't allow new sign ups after 100 wouldn't recommend

Print Me Pretty UK
英國
使用應用程式 8天
Social Snowball 已回覆 2022年1月4日

Thank you for your review.

In order for affiliates to add a payout method, you first have to select which payout methods you want to offer in your settings tab so that affiliates know the payout methods they can choose from. This is explained during our onboarding flow, but I do apologize if this wasn't made clear enough. We are appreciative of your feedback and are working on making this more intuitive.

Social Snowball does in fact allow unlimited sign ups on every plan.

Our support team is online 9-5 EST M-F and will always answer within a couple of minutes. The team does work less hours between Christmas and New Years, however.

Thank you again for your review and feedback. I have sent you an email with more information regarding the problems you faced.

-Noah

2021年11月26日

Austin was a big help on getting us off the ground. Excited to try this out and watch the revenue pour in!

Frontline Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
2020年12月23日

Top app in shopify. We have a strong community around our brand, so having a solid partner for our affiliate management is essential. This app goes beyond expectations. This is the new word to mouth, this is needed for a brand to grow RCR and LTV. This app will have a major impact on our long term success. For now, it's been a great partner, incredibly fast support, and awesome founder. Would recommend 10/10

Customcuff
美國
使用應用程式 大約3小時
Social Snowball 已回覆 2020年12月23日

We're beyond thrilled to hear you've had such a positive experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any concerns or suggestions! :)

2022年3月29日

The thought of integrating an affiliate program into my Shopify story was scary for my tech-challenged brain. I can honestly say this experience was 5/5 stars! Duass was amazing and walked me through the process step by step. I'm excited to get going with this and my only regret so far is that I didn't start this process sooner! Excited for what this will mean for SILX Global moving forward!

Silx Global
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2021年10月6日

We've just installed the app and we already got over 10 people sign up for the affiliate program! Social Snowball is a great idea to easily integrate affiliates and brand ambassadors into your store. The app integration is really simple and straightforward! I did have some questions about the app and its functions, but Noah was more than happy to help me out by showing me every single cool function of the app so I don't miss out on anything. I love Social Snowball's pricing, as it doesn't only make sense for brands, but is also cheaper than customer acquisition cost on the paid side. In the beginning, I was a little scared because an affiliate program sounds like a logistical pain and I was getting discouraged just by thinking about it, but Social Snowball changed my mind! Everything in one place, absolutely great! Absolutely love how legit and well thought out Social Snowball is.

The Project Honey Bees
美國
使用應用程式 44分鐘
2021年11月18日

We're at a time when we're totally trusting our business to virtual strangers. My chat w Austin sold me on Soc Snowball His responses were fast &informative.

Indigo Moon Collections
美國
使用應用程式 9分鐘
2024年1月10日

Athlete's Thread
美國
使用應用程式 4個月