Snowball: Affiliate Marketing

Snowball: Affiliate Marketing

From $99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
136 reviews
129 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
129 reviews
February 1, 2023

The support will help you no matter what concerns! The user interface is easy to understand and there are many options. Top App!

YourFluffyChoice
Austria
Time spent using app: 24 days
January 17, 2023

Exceeding my expectations. Their platform is the best available and their staff really care. If you're considering an affiliate platform this is it.

RV SnapPad
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 12, 2023

The most well thought out product I have ever downloaded let alone in the affiliate marketing niche. Seamless integrations and user experience. An immediate uplift in revenue and bottom line with minimal effort. Exceptional support as well with our own dedicated slack channel for any issues.

ZIMA DENTAL US
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 11, 2023

We tried dozens of apps on Shopify but Snowball has the best support by far!
They thought about every feature a DTC brand with an ambassador program could need!

Curaly
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 4, 2023

Excelente atención y apoyo resolutivo rápido, muy buena herramienta de trabajo. Excelente, gracias...

Empowermind
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 29, 2022

Excellent customer service with super fast responses, Duaas has been a very helpful, easy-to-use app.

Gelblaster
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 15, 2022

This app has been crucial in turning our customers into affiliates and increasing brand awareness and revenue. The software is intuitive and the support is fantastic.

OUTWAY
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 18, 2022

Awesome straight forward customer support. Thanks so much again, you helped us a lot to setup our store. Best Michael.

Bluestein
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 11, 2022

We have not fully deployed the app but it is showing great potential. User-friendliness comes to mind, and the support team deserves 6 stars out of 5. Onboarding with them is a dream!

GROOM
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 10, 2022

Really easy-to-use app and the support go above and beyond to help. I've just set it up, but so far so good!

HomeCooks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 7 hours