Social Testimonial Slider

Social Testimonial Slider

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
157 reviews
144 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
144 reviews
December 15, 2022

Very easy to use, fast setup and the customer support is beyond perfection! Very kind and supportive.

Cseles, a felnőtt szörp
Hungary
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 24, 2022

Great App, Does what it says. simple to use. ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

That Couch Place
South Africa
Time spent using app: 21 days
October 26, 2022

HUGE quality app! Don't stop at the first appearance, the lean design leaves room for MUCH more important things: simplicity of implementation, ready in one click, and hassle-free integration with review platforms (Facebook, Google ...). I tried 4-5 other apps (the most popular and rated) for the same features, and there is no comparison: Social Testimonial Slider wins hands down. While the others allow few features (you have to pay for others) and it takes time and headaches to understand how to make them work, Social Testimonial Slider is complete and at the same time simple to install and make it works, at a lower price than its competitors!

Oukside
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 24, 2022

So far I'm using the free version of the app and it's really working smoothly!!
I like it very much! Question to the team: If I take the Pro version, will it then be possible to get the translation with Shopify's Translate App?? So far it's not coming in the Localization function.

Qi-Imagery
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
LJ Apps replied October 24, 2022

Sorry, the app isn't integrated with any of the translation apps.

September 26, 2022

Social Testimonial Slider is a really great app and easy to use, so easy to Import and display on any page of your site

The Costume Room
Ireland
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 8, 2022

Social Testimonial Slider Is the Best App to display your social Review on your site without any extra effort. Easy to Import and Display on any page of your site, Also the Support is amazing.

dreamparty.pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 12 days
September 5, 2022

It works as it should. Plenty of settings, a convenient interface, free plan is available. Good app overall.

Metaflorist
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 14, 2022

Great app! I looked high and low for an easy app to be able t show reviews on my website, and this one works perfect for a very reasonable price.

PECOPRODUCTS
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 10, 2022

We installed this app to help build confidence in our customers through a review process. It works very well for us. Thank yo

Aquarists Across Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 4, 2022

Great app! Adds a lot of value to my website when I needed Google reviews for my store. Had a bit hiccup with the server but all is well now.

Sweet Confessions
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 days