評價 (95)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月27日

This application is unsuitable for stores that use a Page Builder for their product pages. There is no script / html availability for custom placements and so we are unable to use this. We're sure it works well for most stores. No issues with customer support; they were very quick with their responses.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
英國
使用應用程式 6天
App Attic 已回覆 2024年4月28日

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it, and it is a great improvement to consider next. I am sorry we could not make this work for you and thank you for being so patient and understanding.

2024年1月3日

This app is so simple and easy to set up - you don't need any coding experience to make it look good or position it where you want on the page. I've been really impressed.
In addition, the support team are amazing - very fast response and super friendly. I noticed a small bug that they fixed within 1 day.

ALMAROW Milano
義大利
使用應用程式 4個月
App Attic 已回覆 2024年1月4日

We are so happy you enjoy using the app! Thank you for the awesome review and please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you encounter any issues at all :)

2023年9月22日

Review for Stefania – Customer Support Extraordinaire

I had the immense pleasure of interacting with Stefania, who served as my primary contact for support during the integration of an app on my website. From our first interaction, it was evident that Stefania was not only highly knowledgeable but also possessed a remarkable commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction.

Stefania worked tirelessly, going above and beyond to ensure that the app was configured and functioning precisely as I had envisioned for my website. Her meticulous attention to detail and relentless pursuit of perfection were truly commendable, reflecting a level of professionalism and dedication that is rare to find.

One of the aspects of Stefania’s service that I particularly appreciated was her commitment to maintaining open and transparent communication. She provided me with daily updates, detailing the progress made and any modifications implemented. These updates were not only informative but also extremely reassuring, enabling me to stay abreast of the developments and ensuring that I was looped into every decision made.

Stefania consistently made extraordinary efforts to ascertain my needs, preferences, and expectations, ensuring at every step that I was content with the progress made. Her patient, empathetic, and approachable demeanor made it incredibly easy to communicate my requirements and feedback, fostering a collaborative and harmonious working relationship.

I cannot express enough my gratitude and appreciation for Stefania’s exceptional support. Her unwavering dedication to customer happiness and her unparalleled expertise have left an indelible mark, and I am immensely thankful for her invaluable contributions. Stefania is a true asset to her team, embodying the epitome of excellence in customer service, and I wholeheartedly recommend her for any endeavor she chooses to undertake.

Thank you, Stefania, for transforming my experience into an incredibly positive and rewarding one! Keep shining and continue making a significant impact with your remarkable service!

PPJoe Pop Protectors
英國
使用應用程式 6年多
App Attic 已回覆 2023年9月23日

Wow, thank you so much for your review! This has truly made my day to hear you had a pleasant experience and are happy with the end result. Working with you has been an absolute pleasure. You are very understanding, collaborative, and patient, and I want to thank you for that.
Please never hesitate to contact support if you need anything at all I would be happy to assist you further. Thank you for your support and trust!

2023年12月13日

Good app. Great support staff. Stefania was attentive and amazing!

The Bagaholics
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
App Attic 已回覆 2024年1月4日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very happy you enjoy our app! Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you encounter any issues at all :)

編輯時間:2018年10月16日

A fantastic little app, simple but very effective. Easy to use and navigate the options, highly recommended with great after sale support from the team.

Sauce And Brown
英國
使用應用程式 6年多
App Attic 已回覆 2023年11月20日

Thank you for your reply! We are very happy to hear you enjoy using it and we are striving to continuously improve the app and add features that we hope you will enjoy. If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us anytime at support and we would be happy to assist you with anything you may need! :)

2015年10月19日

I can't express how happy I am with this app! Jaron was very adaptive to our needs. Overall a great investment.

Uoionline Com
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
2017年5月11日

Looks and works great! Amazing support. I'm not great with JS edits, so I fiddled with it a bit, ran out of time and left it. They figured out I had a problem and opened a ticket for me before I could do it myself. The support was completely pro-active. All I did was added support@shopiapps as a staff in my Shopify store and....Boom, the next morning the app was working perfectly.

Just a little app, a small task to add a nice feature to my store. But Jaron proved how much he values my business and the pride he takes in making sure his apps work perfectly for any customer, big or small. I could not recommend ShopiApps more highly. I want them on my team and will look for any opportunity to use their apps and hire their Shopify Experts. As I anticipate the success of my new e-commerce site, I expect to look back and think how fortunate I was to find ShopiApps.

Great Yarns
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2020年4月15日

great app love it... and the customer service replied ASAP.. love it.. had an issue they fixed ASAP

yeehawcowboy
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2017年4月24日

Great app and AMAZING support! They replied to my emails immediately and went way above and beyond in helping get the app integrated. Highly recommended!

Koraled
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
編輯時間:2017年2月6日

Amazing! So totally AMAZING!! Super fast responses and fixed the little issue I was having due to my theme. Highly recommended!!

Update - had a little glitch in the system and fixed within 2 hours! Best Service!!

Australian Lash Brow Artists 2
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多