Stock Sheep ‑ Sold & Low Stock

Stock Sheep ‑ Sold & Low Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
91 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
October 10, 2019

-Helped With Getting Stock Quantity # Display Message On Product Page. It Updates For Variants-

This App is the only one that solved my problem. What i wanted was simple, I wanted the stock quantity to display for a product and update the amount if a variant is picked.

I couldn't for the life of me find an easy way to do this. I went through 2 or 3 apps before i for Sold Stock. There was an option in my shopify theme editor i thought would do it but it didn't.

I had to contact their customer support to put the quantity display where i wanted under the quantity selector. I can't wait to look through the other things this app can do!

The Love of Presents
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 13, 2019

I try it now, hope it could have a good effection, the staff is very kind, they help me fix the setting issue, and it works now

cosswigs
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
July 6, 2019

I'm a Systems Engineer for 25 years and I can tell you the app works great. Also I asked for a couple of tweaks and their support team was swift and everything works perfectly to my needs.
I highly recommend this great app!!!

The Face of Music
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 4, 2019

The app does everything I want it to do, along with speedy, responsive customer service. Happy customer :)

Prisma Lighting
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 1, 2019

I was unsure if this would work, but only because I didn't have stuff set up correctly on my site. These guys went in and fixed the problem for me!! I would highly recommend these guys, showing you're making sales is important, and the fact they were so nice and helped me out is amazing. BUY THIS YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!! Worth the $5/month and probably more.

Peaceful Pride
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 13, 2019

Very good app and very good support ! I recommend this app. It works very well and the support is very fast and very effective!

Méthode A.V.A.©
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 8, 2019

Helped with the code setup haven't had a chance to see any results yet but this app is just what I'm looking for
dealistas.com

Dealistas
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 22, 2019

I love this app! Just what I was looking for. Big thank you to the team for their fast help with questions I had.

MION Artisan Soap
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited April 13, 2019

I updated my theme and something went wrong. I emailed support and the fixed the problem within 3 hours.. thank you guys.. well done

APEX RC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 1, 2019

I have been using it for few months and I really like it. The items that got more views are the items where we use the app-

Aim Repuestos Colombia
Colombia
Time spent using app: 7 months