Sold Stock: Inventory Counter

Sold Stock: Inventory Counter

by AppRebel

Create urgency by showing inventory count sold & remaining!

4.6 of 5 stars(86 reviews)

Display Sold & Available Stock

Connect with your Shopify inventory to display the amount currently available and recently sold.

Increase Buyer Motivation

Proven to increase sales by motivating site visitors through social validation and scarcity.

Simple and Customizable

Easily customize the widget with text, emojis, and other display options.

About Sold Stock: Inventory Counter

What is Sold Stock?

You may be driving a lot of visitors to your store, but you're still not getting the amount of purchases you'd like. Many of these potential customers are interested in your product, but still aren't motivated to buy. By displaying the amount of sold and available inventory, our app uses social validation and scarcity to create a sense of urgency in your customers to buy NOW.

Why use Sold Stock?

Our app is the most simple, effective, and affordable solution available on the Shopify app store. Set up the app in under two minutes and customize the settings to whatever fits best with your store. Stop losing out on sales and install Sold Stock today!

How will the app display on my Shopify site?

Example: 12 in stock / 20 sold

Note this can be customized to show only the amount in stock or recently sold individually. You can also customize the related text!

Feature Highlights:

  • Display the amount of inventory in-stock and sold
  • Add custom emojis
  • Customized text for unique displays
  • Simple, easy-to-use interface
  • Quick and easy install process

We're Here to Help

If you have any questions or need help setting up the app, we are here to help! Write to us at

About Us

Founded by a former 7-figure ecommerce entrepreneur, AppRebel was created to help ecommerce owners everywhere generate more sales & avoid headaches. As the industry becomes more crowded every day, e-commerce owners are constantly looking for a leg up. AppRebel provides simple & effective apps that can help transform your business and provide further value to your customer.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial

Free Plan


  • Display Widget on One Product

  • Basic Features

Professional Plan


  • Unlimited Products

  • Basic Features

Growth Plan


  • Unlimited Products

  • Basic Features

  • Advanced Features

  • Sales Popup

Advanced Plan


  • Unlimited Products

  • Basic Features

  • Advanced Features

  • Sales Popup

  • Shopify Advanced / Shopify Plus Store

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


this app converts very satisfied and ready to use the fear it brings in consumers to buy is wonderful


It shows how many sold but Doesn't show how many remaining. It's basically not doing what it's supposed to do. Wouldnt recommend it.

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Our app does display "sold stock" as well as "stock remaining" when setup correctly! Here are a few tips that might help:

1) Do you have inventory numbers currently saved in your Shopify Inventory Settings?
2) Do you have the "stock remaining" feature enabled in our app settings?

If you are still experiencing difficulties, our technical support team would be happy to fix the issue for you. Please contact us at contact(at)apprebel(dot)co



I Love the App! It´s easy to customize and very simple. Really helped me boost up my conversionsrate! I would remmend trying!