Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 avril 2024

Although chat and text are nice, I think it's still helpful to have a phone contact. Otherwise everything has worked out nice.

RightS!de
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2024

First time using Soona and will definitely look to use them again for my next product. The shoot was easy to communicate with online and I got the shots that really make my products look great. The entire process start to finish was flawless.

Debrouillard Inc.
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

Soona is A 1 and they set you up to win. They have a wealth of information and technological tools to improve how you market and promote your products and they have great intergration tool for platforms like shopify, amazon, and canva-to name a few.

Trinity Noire'
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2024

Version 1:
Experience the absolute best with Soona! The studio in Denver is simply breathtaking, showcasing impeccable beauty. Moreover, the staff at Soona is exceptional, providing top-notch service that goes beyond excellence. My incredible photographer, Brooke, is a marvelously creative individual, adding an extra touch of magic to my session. Collaborating with her has been an absolute privilege. She not only brought my visions to life but surpassed all my expectations. The Soona process is unbelievably effortless, offering affordability without compromising on quality. It truly is the best idea ever! I highly recommend using Soona for an unparalleled experience!

SKN by Lexy Jordan
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

Soona is proving to be a quality partner. They are reliable and Megan from the Denver studio is amazing. Great work! thank you Soona :)

GetPop
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 novembre 2023

Always a great experience doing shoots with soona. Easy to do, lots of fun, and high quality photos every time.

Lily Hill
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

Loving working with Soona. They are super creative, helpful, professional and friendly. They are really doing wonders bringing my vision to life!

Brown Lash'd Beauty
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2023

4th time booking soona, so easy and quality work!

Pluscenta
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2021

Great communication, great team and great experience, we will continue to use Soona for many projects in the future!

Gratsi
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2021

I used soona to help create content to launch our website and brand. Overall experience, photos, gifs, and timliness were all exceptional. Unless you have a full time content creator on staff I don't know why every brand isn't using soona!

U Nutrients
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application