We're Closed , 15 reviews

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 25, 2022

The app is amazing literally. The support team was also awesome and they answered my questions on their support email very quickly.

Kaldora™
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 19, 2022

Amazing! The support team were awesome! I had some questions on implementation and they resolved very quickly

iwholesaleit.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
April 15, 2022

vielen Dank, der Support und die Kommunikation waren sehr effizient, einfach zu integrieren und zu verwenden, ich gebe 5 Sterne.

Signature Specialty Salon
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 17, 2022

Great app no issues! Very helpful staff as well. Any time I email I get a response right away. You won’t regret this app.

Baby Bee Fabric
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
March 9, 2022

This is my second install for my other website all I can say is this is a must for allowing your customers to know your business hours while there on your website its a must to have app. This will cut down on premature PayPal disputes as well as chargebacks because the customer is constantly reminded of your store hours Thanks Soooo Much

The Express Liquidation Team
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 9, 2022

WONDERFUL APP THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FAST AND THEY ARE CUSTOMIZING THE APP FOR OUR WEBSITE SO ITHANKS FOR YOUR HELP!!

The Connection Team
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited January 13, 2022

App works fine and it is fairly easy to navigate. Although, there is a problem where I tried to email the issue to the developer but I have not heard from them yet. I tried to set the open-close hours from 13:00 (afternoon) to 01:00(after midnight) but it actually sees the "01:00" as 13:00 p.m. so it close the store where it should not... I would really appreciate if I could get in touched in regards of this issue to solve it or point out any missing points if is there any. UPDATE : They have reached me and explained to me how they set their clock system so I set it up as they guided me and works like a charm. This is a well thought app and it really useful for those out there who needs their store to be limited with hours.

Keese's American & Mediterranean Food
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 9, 2021

What can i say other than (ahem) ShitHot!!!! Not only does it do what it says - it does it perectly - first time (debut theme) - banging - thank you - perfect - amazing - excelent - happy user - many more to come - pardon the french !!

Safe Shoppers Network
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
August 18, 2020

Excelente, muy útil! Nos ayuda a tener un mejor control sobre nuestro horario de atención al cliente.

milbo tools & skills
Guatemala
Time spent using app: 3 months
Garoo replied August 19, 2020

Estamos a la orden! :)

Edited August 18, 2020

The store closed notification had a delayed load that I'm not sure if it was caused by my store or the app. This delay was allowing customers to add to cart and checkout even though we were closed. I reached out to customer service and they added an additional feature to shut down the checkout button. If you have ShopPay, you'll have to disable that accelerated checkout setting so that customers don't checkout. This app is a lifesaver.

Posh Candle Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Garoo replied August 15, 2020

Thanks for the feedback!! Glad to help! :)