Recensioni (416)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 settembre 2023

We had a problem with the alignment of the returns center on mobile & Caroline and her team were able to fix it in a timely manner! LOVE this app, makes the return process so easy for us + our customers & the support team really is there to solve any issues! Thank you so much!

Miss Match Group Inc.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 giugno 2018

Clicksit has allowed us to fully automate the customer return journey, and offer the CollectPlus return service.

Hamilton And Hare Ltd
Regno Unito
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 agosto 2019

Great app that has simplified our returns process and given the customers a better experience. We've always found the team to offer friendly and helpful customer service!

Air & Grace
Regno Unito
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 settembre 2019

An excellent app which allows us to give our customers a professional returns process. Easy to use, easy to monitor and streamline our process. Courteous and professional staff who responded well to suggestions and made some changes to the dashboard for me!

Afinepairofshoes
Regno Unito
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 maggio 2018

This app is what I was looking for as a replacement to AfterShip Lite. I agree with the previous review that this is perfect and works even though it's for the UK. If you don't need to provide return labels, then this app will work just fine. I was able to set up the returns link under my domain. Requires a little technical understanding, but they provide instructions on how to do it. http://return.discountdressshop.com

The best part of it is it's free!

Discountdressshop
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 11 settembre 2019

We used Clicksit to help track returns and make it cheaper for our customers to return items also. Clicksit is a great app that allows seamless and easy returns with competitive prices! Would highly recommend.

We like the notification of customers wanting to return items so we can authorise and control returns.

Union 22
Regno Unito
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2019

Great app, 100% recommend Clicksit Return Center. Fantastic support when needed and always on hand for any help needed.

GymWear UK
Regno Unito
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2018

Wow! This app is a lifesaver to keep track of returns. It is easy to install and the text is customizable on the returns page. The customer sees specific instructions and easily can return without problems or questions. Each return links to the order for easy refunds. Thank you! TheWantsies.com

The Wantsies
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 settembre 2019

This is a fabulous app! It has streamlined all my returns in a very slick and professional manner! What a pleasure to use! Thank you Clicksit!

Leigh Schubert
Sudafrica
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 settembre 2019

Very easy to use, great service and affordable return service, would recommend to anyone running an online retail service. We've also had some great feedback from our customers who seem happy with the ease we conduct our returns

BushcraftLab
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app