Sorted Returns Center

Sorted Returns Center

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 14일 무료 체험.
평점(4.5)
리뷰
개발자

하이라이트

귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능

앱 소개

출시됨

2017년 12월 18일

언어

영어

Automate and simplify your returns, exchanges, refunds and labels to retain customers and revenue.

With Sorted Return Center (previously Clicksit), you can benefit from competitive Collect+ and USPS labels or choose to upload your own. Your customers can request returns, refunds, or exchanges via a branded portal, and you can keep them updated with customisable communications. You have the power to set rules and return windows, track progress and get key insights. Choose auto-features to reduce manual tasks and streamline your return approvals, refunds and exchanges.

With Sorted Return Center (previously Clicksit), you can benefit from competitive Collect+ and USPS labels or choose to upload your own. Your customers can request returns, refunds, or exchanges via a branded portal, and you can keep them updated with customisable communications. You have the power to set rules and return windows, track progress and get key insights. Choose auto-features to reduce manual tasks and streamline your return approvals, refunds and exchanges. 더 보기
  • Auto-generated competitive Collect+ and USPS labels or option to upload your own
  • One-click refund approval and auto-creation of new orders for exchanges
  • Branded returns portal with your look and feel on your domain
  • Customisable notifications to keep customers informed on return progress
  • Returns management dashboard to set your rules and windows, and get insights

요금제

14일 무료 체험

Free

무료

  • 20 returns a month
  • Return requests
  • Branded returns portal
  • Pre-made policy
  • View return reasons
  • Email notifications
  • Set return window
  • & more

Silver

월 $20

  • 100 returns a month
  • All features in Free
  • £4.60 Collect+ & from $3.40 USPS labels
  • Auto-generated labels
  • Return rules
  • Translation
  • & more

Gold

월 $50

  • 300 returns a month
  • All features in Free & Silver
  • Custom notification templates
  • Auto one-click refunds
  • Auto-exchanges
  • Store credit
  • & more

Platinum

월 $500

  • 3500 returns per month
  • All features in other plans
  • Branded portal styling assistance
  • One hour support response time
  • Tech support
  • & more

Free

무료

  • 20 returns a month
  • Return requests
  • Branded returns portal
  • Pre-made policy
  • View return reasons
  • Email notifications
  • Set return window
  • & more

Silver

월 $20

  • 100 returns a month
  • All features in Free
  • £4.60 Collect+ & from $3.40 USPS labels
  • Auto-generated labels
  • Return rules
  • Translation
  • & more

Gold

월 $50

  • 300 returns a month
  • All features in Free & Silver
  • Custom notification templates
  • Auto one-click refunds
  • Auto-exchanges
  • Store credit
  • & more

Platinum

월 $500

  • 3500 returns per month
  • All features in other plans
  • Branded portal styling assistance
  • One hour support response time
  • Tech support
  • & more

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다. 모든 요금제 옵션 보기

리뷰 417개
전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 1월 16일

Great work guys. I love the auto-generated white label page to return items. Generally very good value. It builds trust with users to know they can come and return items on the page for free.

Nauradika
영국
앱 사용 시간: 8개월
2023년 1월 3일

I installed the app and found that the the interface was a bit difficult to navigate and when trying to contact support it took ages to get a response. I was struggling to work out how to customise the returns page and when I finaly got an answer with support, I was told customisation was not available on the free plan.

Pretty disappointed as I wanted to try this app out and see if it's the right fit for my store but when it looks so bad on my page, I didn't want customers to see it, looking so bad

Force of Life
영국
앱 사용 시간: 1일
답글 Sorted개 2023년 1월 3일

Hi Force of Life,

Thanks for your review and sorry to hear about your experience with the Sorted Returns app.
Due to the bank holidays, our support team were not available New Year's Day or yesterday unfortunately - our apologies about this.
I understand our team were in contact this morning to follow up on your app installation and provide an overview and discuss any questions - when checking over your return portal all appeared to be working well, but you had advised you were keen to alter the styling of your return portal which is not available on the free monthly subscription.
We do offer 14-day trials with any of our paid monthly plans so our customers can test functionality and ensure it meets their expectations before committing to payment - apologies if this has not been explained properly.

I'd be happy to follow up with a call to discuss this further and provide a quick online demo - let me know your thoughts.

All the best,
Sorted Returns

2022년 9월 24일

This app doesn't restock items when processing an exchange, you still have to manually do this on the original order in Shopify. You also have to click a button to generate a new order, it's not done automatically.

nztack
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 시간: 대략 18시간

앱 소개

출시됨

2017년 12월 18일

언어

영어

Sorted 제공

Sorted 소개

평점 4.5

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 5년

지원

메시지 보내기

support@clicksit.com

이 개발자는 한국어로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

4.6 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 1887개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Return Label, Store Credit, Exchange, Return Policy, Refunds
4.7 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 69개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Delhivery, FedEx, Bluedart, Pickrr, Ecom Express, Xpressbees
4.8 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 49개 14일 무료 체험
Automate Your Returns and Offer Exchanges for Profit Retention