Sorted Returns Center

Sorted Returns Center

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
Classificação (4,5)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor

Destaques

A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

Sobre o app

Lançado

18 de dezembro de 2017

Idiomas

inglês

Automate and simplify your returns, exchanges, refunds and labels to retain customers and revenue.

With Sorted Return Center (previously Clicksit), you can benefit from competitive Collect+ and USPS labels or choose to upload your own. Your customers can request returns, refunds, or exchanges via a branded portal, and you can keep them updated with customisable communications. You have the power to set rules and return windows, track progress and get key insights. Choose auto-features to reduce manual tasks and streamline your return approvals, refunds and exchanges.

With Sorted Return Center (previously Clicksit), you can benefit from competitive Collect+ and USPS labels or choose to upload your own. Your customers can request returns, refunds, or exchanges via a branded portal, and you can keep them updated with customisable communications. You have the power to set rules and return windows, track progress and get key insights. Choose auto-features to reduce manual tasks and streamline your return approvals, refunds and exchanges. mais
  • Auto-generated competitive Collect+ and USPS labels or option to upload your own
  • One-click refund approval and auto-creation of new orders for exchanges
  • Branded returns portal with your look and feel on your domain
  • Customisable notifications to keep customers informed on return progress
  • Returns management dashboard to set your rules and windows, and get insights

Preço

Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias

Free

Grátis

  • 20 returns a month
  • Return requests
  • Branded returns portal
  • Pre-made policy
  • View return reasons
  • Email notifications
  • Set return window
  • & more

Silver

$20/mês

  • 100 returns a month
  • All features in Free
  • £4.60 Collect+ & from $3.40 USPS labels
  • Auto-generated labels
  • Return rules
  • Translation
  • & more

Gold

$50/mês

  • 300 returns a month
  • All features in Free & Silver
  • Custom notification templates
  • Auto one-click refunds
  • Auto-exchanges
  • Store credit
  • & more

Platinum

$500/mês

  • 3500 returns per month
  • All features in other plans
  • Branded portal styling assistance
  • One hour support response time
  • Tech support
  • & more

Free

Grátis

  • 20 returns a month
  • Return requests
  • Branded returns portal
  • Pre-made policy
  • View return reasons
  • Email notifications
  • Set return window
  • & more

Silver

$20/mês

  • 100 returns a month
  • All features in Free
  • £4.60 Collect+ & from $3.40 USPS labels
  • Auto-generated labels
  • Return rules
  • Translation
  • & more

Gold

$50/mês

  • 300 returns a month
  • All features in Free & Silver
  • Custom notification templates
  • Auto one-click refunds
  • Auto-exchanges
  • Store credit
  • & more

Platinum

$500/mês

  • 3500 returns per month
  • All features in other plans
  • Branded portal styling assistance
  • One hour support response time
  • Tech support
  • & more

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Cobranças recorrentes e calculadas por uso são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preço

417 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de janeiro de 2023

Great work guys. I love the auto-generated white label page to return items. Generally very good value. It builds trust with users to know they can come and return items on the page for free.

Nauradika
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: 8 meses
3 de janeiro de 2023

I installed the app and found that the the interface was a bit difficult to navigate and when trying to contact support it took ages to get a response. I was struggling to work out how to customise the returns page and when I finaly got an answer with support, I was told customisation was not available on the free plan.

Pretty disappointed as I wanted to try this app out and see if it's the right fit for my store but when it looks so bad on my page, I didn't want customers to see it, looking so bad

Force of Life
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
Sorted deixou uma resposta 3 de janeiro de 2023

Hi Force of Life,

Thanks for your review and sorry to hear about your experience with the Sorted Returns app.
Due to the bank holidays, our support team were not available New Year's Day or yesterday unfortunately - our apologies about this.
I understand our team were in contact this morning to follow up on your app installation and provide an overview and discuss any questions - when checking over your return portal all appeared to be working well, but you had advised you were keen to alter the styling of your return portal which is not available on the free monthly subscription.
We do offer 14-day trials with any of our paid monthly plans so our customers can test functionality and ensure it meets their expectations before committing to payment - apologies if this has not been explained properly.

I'd be happy to follow up with a call to discuss this further and provide a quick online demo - let me know your thoughts.

All the best,
Sorted Returns

24 de setembro de 2022

This app doesn't restock items when processing an exchange, you still have to manually do this on the original order in Shopify. You also have to click a button to generate a new order, it's not done automatically.

nztack
Nova Zelândia
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 18 horas

Sobre o app

Lançado

18 de dezembro de 2017

Idiomas

inglês

Desenvolvido por Sorted

Sobre Sorted

Avaliação média: 4,5

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 5 anos

Atendimento

Envie uma mensagem

support@clicksit.com

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

4,6 de 5 estrelas 1887 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Return Label, Store Credit, Exchange, Return Policy, Refunds
4,7 de 5 estrelas 69 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Delhivery, FedEx, Bluedart, Pickrr, Ecom Express, Xpressbees
4,8 de 5 estrelas 50 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias
Automate Your Returns and Offer Exchanges for Profit Retention