Sorted Returns Center

Sorted Returns Center

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

December 18, 2017

Languages

English

Automate and simplify your returns, exchanges, refunds and labels to retain customers and revenue.

With Sorted Return Center (previously Clicksit), you can benefit from competitive Collect+ and USPS labels or choose to upload your own. Your customers can request returns, refunds, or exchanges via a branded portal, and you can keep them updated with customisable communications. You have the power to set rules and return windows, track progress and get key insights. Choose auto-features to reduce manual tasks and streamline your return approvals, refunds and exchanges.

With Sorted Return Center (previously Clicksit), you can benefit from competitive Collect+ and USPS labels or choose to upload your own. Your customers can request returns, refunds, or exchanges via a branded portal, and you can keep them updated with customisable communications. You have the power to set rules and return windows, track progress and get key insights. Choose auto-features to reduce manual tasks and streamline your return approvals, refunds and exchanges. more
  • Auto-generated competitive Collect+ and USPS labels or option to upload your own
  • One-click refund approval and auto-creation of new orders for exchanges
  • Branded returns portal with your look and feel on your domain
  • Customisable notifications to keep customers informed on return progress
  • Returns management dashboard to set your rules and windows, and get insights

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • 20 returns a month
  • Return requests
  • Branded returns portal
  • Pre-made policy
  • View return reasons
  • Email notifications
  • Set return window
  • & more

Silver

$20/month

  • 100 returns a month
  • All features in Free
  • £4.60 Collect+ & from $3.40 USPS labels
  • Auto-generated labels
  • Return rules
  • Translation
  • & more

Gold

$50/month

  • 300 returns a month
  • All features in Free & Silver
  • Custom notification templates
  • Auto one-click refunds
  • Auto-exchanges
  • Store credit
  • & more

Platinum

$500/month

  • 3500 returns per month
  • All features in other plans
  • Branded portal styling assistance
  • One hour support response time
  • Tech support
  • & more

Free

Free

  • 20 returns a month
  • Return requests
  • Branded returns portal
  • Pre-made policy
  • View return reasons
  • Email notifications
  • Set return window
  • & more

Silver

$20/month

  • 100 returns a month
  • All features in Free
  • £4.60 Collect+ & from $3.40 USPS labels
  • Auto-generated labels
  • Return rules
  • Translation
  • & more

Gold

$50/month

  • 300 returns a month
  • All features in Free & Silver
  • Custom notification templates
  • Auto one-click refunds
  • Auto-exchanges
  • Store credit
  • & more

Platinum

$500/month

  • 3500 returns per month
  • All features in other plans
  • Branded portal styling assistance
  • One hour support response time
  • Tech support
  • & more

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

417 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 16, 2023

Great work guys. I love the auto-generated white label page to return items. Generally very good value. It builds trust with users to know they can come and return items on the page for free.

Nauradika
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 3, 2023

I installed the app and found that the the interface was a bit difficult to navigate and when trying to contact support it took ages to get a response. I was struggling to work out how to customise the returns page and when I finaly got an answer with support, I was told customisation was not available on the free plan.

Pretty disappointed as I wanted to try this app out and see if it's the right fit for my store but when it looks so bad on my page, I didn't want customers to see it, looking so bad

Force of Life
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Sorted replied January 3, 2023

Hi Force of Life,

Thanks for your review and sorry to hear about your experience with the Sorted Returns app.
Due to the bank holidays, our support team were not available New Year's Day or yesterday unfortunately - our apologies about this.
I understand our team were in contact this morning to follow up on your app installation and provide an overview and discuss any questions - when checking over your return portal all appeared to be working well, but you had advised you were keen to alter the styling of your return portal which is not available on the free monthly subscription.
We do offer 14-day trials with any of our paid monthly plans so our customers can test functionality and ensure it meets their expectations before committing to payment - apologies if this has not been explained properly.

I'd be happy to follow up with a call to discuss this further and provide a quick online demo - let me know your thoughts.

All the best,
Sorted Returns

September 24, 2022

This app doesn't restock items when processing an exchange, you still have to manually do this on the original order in Shopify. You also have to click a button to generate a new order, it's not done automatically.

nztack
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 18 hours

About this app

Launched

December 18, 2017

Languages

English

Built by Sorted

About Sorted

4.5 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@clicksit.com

More apps like this

4.6 out of 5 stars 1890 total reviews Free plan available
Return Label, Store Credit, Exchange, Return Policy, Refunds
4.7 out of 5 stars 69 total reviews Free plan available
Delhivery, FedEx, Bluedart, Pickrr, Ecom Express, Xpressbees
4.8 out of 5 stars 50 total reviews 14-day free trial
Automate Your Returns and Offer Exchanges for Profit Retention