SourceKnowledge Shopping Ads

SourceKnowledge Shopping Ads

by SourceKnowledge

Reach in-market shoppers to drive new sales

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Best Price Nutrition

I knew it wouldn't work, but they assured me it would, so I did a test. Well after one week, I asked for our rep's help in improving the campaign. A week later, still no response. We are losing money each day, so I just paused it today. Seems like they just want your money or expect you to eventually cancel, so they can at least get $1,000 or so from you and move on to the next company.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry your experience wasn't what you expected. We did see an almost 100% growth in return on ad spend week to week.
Rest assured we always work to meet campaign objectives. We apologize for not responding to your correspondence in a timely manner. We are working to increase capacity in our support department to meet advertiser demand.