Recensioner (62)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 maj 2024

Der Kundenservice und die Kommunikation sind sehr gut und einfach per Whatsapp, bei einem Produkt mit verschiedenen Varianten mussten wir jedoch etwa 3fach nachhaken, bis alle Varianten korrekt verknüpft waren. Ansonsten sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Umgang und die Wartezeiten für Antworten entsprechen dem Arbeitswochenstandart. Bis jetzt konnte alles gesourced werden, was wir angefragt hatten. Grundsätzlich also zufriedenstellend und weiterzuempfehlen. Vielen Dank

Axenia
Schweiz
7 månader användning av appen
17 maj 2024

We've been working with SourcingBox for some time now, and it's been a fantastic experience. Wade, our dedicated customer manager, deserves special recognition for his unwavering support and constant availability. He goes above and beyond to ensure our needs are met. Sourcingbox's commitment to customer service, exemplified by Wade's dedication, is truly commendable. We wholeheartedly recommend Sourcingbox to anyone seeking reliable sourcing solutions. Believe me we have tried alot of suppliers so we can say that Sourcingbox is the best in the game. Thanks @SourcingBox

Seluna Shop
Nederländerna
5 månader användning av appen
11 maj 2024

In my experience, they provide better customer service compared to other agents. If I need to find something, I can simply message my agent and she will quickly find exactly what I need.

Nice2cuuu.b.shop
Hongkong SAR
6 månader användning av appen
31 maj 2024

Our Account manager Yviette has been very helpful and attentive. The app is also very easy to navigate.

AnimeEssentials
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
16 maj 2024

Highly recommend SourcingBox! Rosalie is my favorite person in the whole world. She is incredibly helpful and always makes the process so simple. Would highly recommend!

Pashè
Storbritannien
30 dagar användning av appen
6 juni 2024

Perfect

Quazera
Tyskland
10 dagar användning av appen
11 juni 2024

我來自巴西,我得到了很棒的服務!我有一位經理總是幫助我並回答我的問題!該應用程式很棒! ✨

ELLA DURAM Online Store
Brasilien
7 dagar användning av appen
6 juni 2024

Ik raad sourcingbox ten zeerste aan, met goede communicatie met Zin, bedankt.

LIQUELLE
Nederländerna
4 dagar användning av appen
24 mars 2024

Guter und netter service

HOMEPETHOME
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
13 maj 2024

I've had a great experience with SourcinBox and have made several orders with them over the past year. Their costs are great and they've always have been able to source the products I'm looking for. I'm currently working with Stella and she is responsive, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. I plan to continue working with SourcinBox for future orders.

Harvey Coffee Company
USA
3 minuter användning av appen