Avaliações (200)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de julho de 2024

Non ci sono ancora tutte le opzioni che vorremmo però sappiamo che sono in sviluppo. Per ora l'app ci permette di offrire il 90% dei servizi/funzionalità che vorremmo.

Il servizio di assistenza è ottimo.

Grazie !

Casagin
Itália
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SparkLayer 5 de julho de 2024

Thank you for leaving feedback - it sounds like the functionality you need will be launched soon, so we hope you have a 5-star experience once the updates are live! Please drop us an email if you'd like to be notified when these features become available :)

Editado a 4 de junho de 2024

Bumpy start with install issues and support not being available straight away but soon fixed and setup properly once they were aware of the problem. Great features and all I need for a B2B store.

Techstyle
Nova Zelândia
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SparkLayer 28 de maio de 2024

We’re really sorry to hear that you didn’t have a great experience with us. We reached out over email last week but we’ve not yet heard back from you - we’d love the chance to resolve this issue if you’re open to a quick call with our Support team.

It sounds like it might have been a technical glitch that we can rectify quickly, so please get in touch and we’ll get you up and running ASAP!

We take all feedback seriously and would be more than happy to offer you an extended trial period so that you can experience all the benefits we believe SparkLayer can provide your business. We hope to hear from you soon!

2 de março de 2023

Good App! Great customer service, very supportive team! They helped get everything live and working in a sort period of time

L'COUTURE
Emirados Árabes Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2023

I've tried most of the other wholesale solutions on the Shopify App Store and so far Spark Layer has been the most professional and complete product of them all. It's a real project to set up if you want it to be right and have different wholesale groups, so be prepared for that. It's also unnecessarily complicated in many ways and I feel that the ease of use could be simplified without losing any functionality. That said, the support has been great any time I have a question, but they don't work weekends and it can take a couple days to hear back. Overall I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a serious wholesale solution, but be prepared to invest some time into getting it properly set up.

FreeForm Coffee Roasters
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2023

the app had a rather significant flaw: it didn't include any fields for entering tax data (Id tax, Vat number, etc.) to issue the invoice. I received fast and decisive assistance and they entered these fields in the checkout form: well done!

Lady Venezia Shop
Itália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SparkLayer 6 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We do partner with a number of Shopify apps who offer ways to capture Tax information, we will review how we can make this more accessible for our customers!

29 de dezembro de 2022

We have tried and failed using several solutions for B2B on Shopify. This is the first app that we have tried that actually delivers. It could be complicated, but Sparklayer makes it simple. And it evolved all the time, with new functions that you didn't know you needed :). They have a great library of support guides that will help you get started. We could only ask for the multi currency/ Markets to be more developed since we are using two currencies. But I am told it is in the works!

You won't be disappointed.

Espresso Gear
Suécia
4 months usando a aplicação
23 de março de 2022

Simple and quick to get up and running. The crew are quick to help with any issues. Haven't used it for long enough to give it a five star rating.

Per Lei Sweden
Suécia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
4 de outubro de 2023

I am still getting things set up with SparkLayer but so far the experience has been extremely pleasant. I have a very unique and customized storefront so it isn't easy getting new things integrated into my coding but the team here has been SO HELPFUL. They are still working on making there app more customizable with file uploads which would be AMAZING but until then, they were able to find some workarounds for my storefront to still be successful.

SeaVision USA
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação