Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mars 2024

Sparq Product Filter & Search is a game-changer for e-commerce. With its intuitive filtering and precise search capabilities, customers easily find what they need. Plus, their stellar support ensures seamless integration. Highly recommended for enhancing user experience and boosting sales.

Village Wax Melts
Royaume-Uni
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2023

This app and customer service are simply amazing! Ayon and Rajat went above and beyond to help me tailor their app to our website and it came out beautifully! They took care of all the settings I requested and the app seems to work flawlessly. I can't thank them enough for their amazing service and wonderful app!!!

A Cottage in the City
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2023

I can't contain my excitement about the amazing service I received! Previously, I was using a different search and filter app, but I had to switch because it didn't fully support my new theme. Ayon, Rajat, and Chris went above and beyond to help me transition to the new app seamlessly. They took care of all the settings I requested for my yet unreleased theme. I can't thank them enough for their first-class service! Big thanks to the team for your fantastic support!

Marianna Déri
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2023

Always happy to help us, we use this to add in stock filters based on inventory so that we can offer items that are out of stock as well. Great customer service!

Performance Audio
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juillet 2023

Well what can I say, this app works wonderfully on our site and the support team behind it are excellent. Their response is quick and they can't do enough for you. We wanted something doing that the app didn't do and they accommodated us in a very timely manner.
I can't recommend Sparq enough. 5 stars from us, thank you to the whole team.

Valentine Wigs
Royaume-Uni
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2023

The support is incredible, we've worked through the kinks involved with switching search + filter and are still getting it exactly how we want, I have no doubt we will because of the rapid and helpful chat and dev team they have.

Brava Lingerie
Australie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 mars 2020

Beautiful app with all the features that we dreamed of in a filtering and search system! Super simple to install, very easy to customize. Brilliantly designed.

Fovitec
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2020

I reviewed several Product Finder apps before choosing Sparq and I'm very satisfied with this decision. It is easy to configure and it has many features that you can customize. On top of that customer service is amazing. I started chatting with them on a Sunday afternoon and they replied to me not just with answers to my questions, but also with improvements based on my specific requests that they implemented in less than 15 minutes. That really made the difference and I really appreciate this kind of support, as these days we all need to adapt very fast to make online stores more relevant for consumers. Kudos to the Sparq team!

Tu Gente Venezuela
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Sparq a répondu 26 mai 2020

Thank you Tu Gente Venezuela. Our primary aim is to provide the best service with a beautiful filter and search application. We are happy to work with you.

10 août 2019

I really am amazed at the quality of the customer service with A LOT of the apps here. These guys especially - they fixed a problem almost immediately and even offered some advice too -- thanks guys!

TheNovelTee Shop
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Sparq a répondu 5 septembre 2019

Thanks!! Our support team is happy to hear your kind words. I’m glad you loved Sparq Search and I hope we are able to work together for a long time to come.

27 mai 2020

The best customer service I have had out of any app I've used over the many years being on Shopify. It can be a bit techy to set up all the filters the way we wanted it, but the team has been so responsive and available frequently to help us set things up exactly the way we wanted.

I tried out several other apps but didn't find one that fit our needs as well as Sparq did.

Maria Nicola
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Sparq a répondu 27 mai 2020

Thanks for your review :). We really appreciate you taking out time to review us and glad Sparq is helping you with Shopify Search !. The team is happy to help you anytime you want :)