Spec & Compare , 13 則評價

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 100% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月8日

After trying several comparison apps, Spec & Compare ended up being the perfect one! You're able to customize the tables a bit more, the tables don't include a collection selection list to choose products from like many other apps show, connects to metafields perfectly, pulls the first product image photo that is in the product admin side of Shopify, allows you to add spacing vertically and horizontally, etc.

I also like the idea of being able to have several comparison groups per product type. Great app. I only wish that there was an option to move the "Compare" button that comes up once an item is added to the compare, and also for the compare selection to reset after some time.

CURREX
美國
使用應用程式 21天
Bear Apps 已回覆 2024年5月9日

Thanks for your review; we're glad the app meets your use case. We have taken note of your feedback and are considering adding some in an upcoming version.

You can adjust the compare button's position (bottom, bottom left, bottom right, or at the left/right edges). To do that, open the Dynamic Compare app embed in the theme editor and adjust the "Position" for the floating button. If you cannot locate it, please reach our support team and we will be happy to send you a short video of the full process ;).

2024年5月10日

I am speechless about the excellent support. I have contacted support to ask if there is a way to list collections linked to the product as a URL within the table. A few hours later, the feature was already implemented. Outstanding!

Mootes
瑞士
使用應用程式 20天
Bear Apps 已回覆 2024年5月11日

Thanks a lot for your review and your excellent feature request! We're sure many other merchants will find the feature useful as well! Keep up the good work on your store.

2024年3月24日

This is a great app to organize your product specs in a nice clean table.

Their customer service is amazing and extremely quick to help with any questions or problems you may run into!

Knotty Kinks
美國
使用應用程式 6天
Bear Apps 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Thanks a lot for your review and your great feedback. Keep up the good work on your store :).

2024年3月28日

Amazing support! They are answering all of your questions very fast and they make everything to solve your problems. Very useful app btw.

3Dream Teknoloji
土耳其
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Bear Apps 已回覆 2024年3月29日

Thanks a lot for your positive review and your very useful feedback that helped to make the app better for Turkish speakers! Keep up the good work!

2024年1月4日

Used this app to add all our technical data, documents and product features in a visual and more comparable way. The customer service is great, responding very quick and open to new development features. I would definitely recommend!

Nilfisk
丹麥
使用應用程式 14天
Bear Apps 已回覆 2024年1月5日

Thank you for your review and all the extremely valuable feedback you provided! Keep up the good work, feel free to reach us again if you have any other comments or suggestions.

2023年12月18日

I've finally found the PERFECT comparison app I've been searching for! However, I encountered some challenges managing the color attributes initially. Yet, when I reached out to the Support Team for assistance, they replied to me within 24 hours!

I love this app! It's exactly what my website needs. Thank you for creating such a useful app!

TOMSCOUT
新加坡
使用應用程式 3天
Bear Apps 已回覆 2023年12月19日

Thank you for your review and your very valuable feedback, which will help us to improve the app in the future. Feel free to reach us again if you have any further feedback or requests :).

2024年5月20日

This is actually a well thought-through comparison and specification app. It has localisation support, great and clear features, and support team is ultra responsive. Released a feature in hours from my email. Thanks!!

MTB HOPPER
立陶宛
Bear Apps 已回覆 2024年5月21日

Thank you for your review and feedback about the links' appearance on the tables. Your feedback was super helpful in improving the app! Keep up the excellent work on your store.

2024年1月30日

Great app, great customer support!

Combat Arena
義大利
使用應用程式 大約19小時
Bear Apps 已回覆 2024年2月1日

Thanks a lot for your positive review! Keep up the good work on your store!

2023年11月16日

An amazing app for building data specification tables!
Great functionality and easy to use application. Wonderful support, they responded immediately and helped with all questions and setting up tables!
I will be happy to use it further)

oneClickservers.com
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Bear Apps 已回覆 2023年11月19日

Thank you very much for your review and for all the very valuable feedback you provided, that helped improve the app. Feel free to reach us again if you have any other questions!

2023年9月15日

By far the best app for your specification tables! Easy to use and customize.

Sagato
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Bear Apps 已回覆 2023年9月17日

We're glad to hear you're enjoying the app. We would also like to thank you for your valuable feedback that helped to add new features to the app :).