Anmeldelser (657)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 80 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. november 2023

USO has been a great app to use with our store over the years. It's helped us offer consistent discounts for customers, and more importantly, the support team has been very helpful. They were quick to respond and made sure we were satisfied with the solution.

Pinetree Garden Seeds
USA
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
Orbit svarede 27. november 2023

Thanks for being such a loyal customer over the years! We appreciate you :) - Emily, Head of Support

28. juni 2023

Alex is the bomb.com. He assisted with links to articles and by actually going in and making changes.

OLiV Tasting Room
Canada
Mere end 6 år bruger appen
Orbit svarede 28. juni 2023

I really appreciate you leaving this review, thanks so much! - Emily, Head of Support

26. april 2023

Es una buena aplicación te facilita poder tener varias promociones activas, dandote libertad de elegir los productos o grupos de productos.

Guvier
Mexico
Næsten 6 år bruger appen
Orbit svarede 26. april 2023

¡Gracias por esta reseña! - Emily, Head of Support

12. januar 2023

Good support from customer service team. Very responsive to resolving issue. Thank you for your help!

Simply Organic Beauty
USA
Næsten 6 år bruger appen
Orbit svarede 12. januar 2023

I'm so glad to hear this, thank you for sharing!! Happy it's been a good experience so far :) - Emily, Head of Support

26. august 2022

5 étoiles pour le support. Réactif, top !
4 étoiles pour l'application. Ne pas passer par le panier, court-circuite les offres qui ne sont pas appliquées si l'on clique directement sur Payer. Bug à voir !

La Licorne de Victorine | Vegan Select Store à Bayonne
Frankrig
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
Orbit svarede 26. august 2022

Merci pour l'avis, et les retours! - Emily, Head of Support

6. februar 2023

While the app is not perfect, i do get a very good response from customer service who have been attentive in reply to me and addressing areas of concern. This way, you feel as you get the support required to continue trading. Thank you.

Five Way Cellars
Australien
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Orbit svarede 7. februar 2023

I really appreciate this feedback, thank you for sharing!! - Emily, Head of Support

3. marts 2022

REALLY great service - quick + they got to the bottom of our issue. Rarely do reviews but after they fixed our issue - felt looked after by a real person which isn't always the case with an app you sign up for.

Three Spirit UK
Storbritannien
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Orbit svarede 9. marts 2022

I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!! Thanks :) - Emily, Support Lead

25. november 2020

It's useful apps, we been using this for a couple of my site I built and it's not too expensive compare with other apps around.

Dermalogica Singapore
Singapore
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
21. februar 2023

The app is good , although it can be better . As an example , setting 2 promotion on a product is quite confusing , example setting discount like Buy 1 Free 1 & Buy 2 Free 3 , you can't set the discount with the same method or it will not work .
The customer support is very helpful and fast. A big Thumb-Up for their Customer Support Kay that provide fast and helpful support.

Young Hearts Lingerie Malaysia
Malaysia
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Orbit svarede 21. februar 2023

Thank you for the feedback, I'll be discussing this with my product team! - Emily, Head of Support

Redigeret 25. marts 2021

Pixel Union support was responsive and resolved our issue quickly. Currently using the BOGO feature.

passion resources
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen