Rezensionen (657)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. November 2015

Nice App and has potential, got quite excited until installed, I then noticed its mainly for POS

Whtshirtmakers Com
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 minuten mit der App
12. Juli 2019

Careful - changes code and messes with theme, even after uninstall. The changes are revertable but it took some time.

GoodBake
Deutschland
9 minuten mit der App
Orbit hat geantwortet 15. Juli 2019

Hi there! We're sorry to hear you've had trouble removing the code from our app. Our support team would be happy to remove the code for you to save you some time. We've sent you an email with more information.

4. Dezember 2021

The app damaged my theme and there's no customer service. end up paying for a developer to fix the code.
DO NOT USE

theledtailor
Vereinigte Staaten
2 minuten mit der App
Orbit hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2021

It looks like we didn't receive an email from you about this damaged theme, so I've sent you a new email to address your concerns. Please reply to me ASAP so we can sort this out together! - Emily, Support Lead

24. November 2017

Support was awesome for the minor theme issue I had. This makes life so much easier and I wish I had found this 5 months ago before dealing with the constant hassles of the Bold QB app.

Super easy and quick to use.

The Purple Puddle Prod
Kanada
25. Juni 2018

Awesome app for creating any sort of promotion you need!!! :-)

Strangest Things
Kanada
21. Februar 2020

This app is incredibly powerful for promotion and discounts. We had some minor tweaks about the layout and style and the support team was quick to respond to our inquiries and applied the changes seamlessly. I would recommend this app for anyone who is looking to add more sales to their store!

Darlings Jewelry
Kanada
7. Mai 2024

Australian Natural Drinks Co.
Australien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Orbit hat geantwortet 8. Mai 2024

Thank you!! - Emily, Head of Support