Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de marzo de 2024

Exceptional Support Experience with Emily!
I recently encountered an issue with the USO: Discounts & Promotions app after updating my Shopify theme. This hiccup could have been a headache, but thanks to Emily's outstanding support, it turned into a seamless experience. Emily's dedication and patience were truly commendable as she guided me through the entire fixing process with unwavering support.

What impressed me the most was Emily's willingness to go above and beyond. She didn't just offer explanations; she utilized visuals to ensure that every step was crystal clear. Her dedication to resolving my issue promptly and efficiently showcased her expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction.

I am sincerely grateful for Emily's exceptional assistance and the support of the entire team behind USO: Discounts & Promotions. It's reassuring to know that such a reliable and customer-centric support system exists. Thank you, Emily, and the team, for your outstanding service!

What set Emily apart was her willingness to go the extra mile. Not only did she patiently guide me through each step of the process, but she also utilized visuals to make everything crystal clear. Her attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident in every interaction.

I can't thank Emily and the entire USO: Discounts & Promotions team enough for their outstanding support and service. It's rare to come across such professionalism and dedication in today's fast-paced world, and they truly exceeded my expectations. If you're looking for an app backed by a team that genuinely cares about its users, look no further than USO. Highly recommended!

Kitten D'Amour
Australia
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
Orbit respondió 19 de marzo de 2024

OMG I am blown away by this review. It truly means so much to me!! Thank you! - Emily

10 de enero de 2024

Great app! The best thing about it is the pop-ups. I wish they had more customisation options but it is still a handy app.

Even after almost 2 years of using the app, the support was quick and seamless when we had an issue.

Bridles & Reins
Estados Unidos
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
Orbit respondió 11 de enero de 2024

Thanks so much for this review! - Emily

25 de marzo de 2024

Great app, and great customer service from Kay! I was helped in a very timely manner and she did not stop until I was 100% satisfied with the result!

Operator Outlet
Canadá
12 meses usando la aplicación
Orbit respondió 27 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for this review!! - Emily, Head of Support

27 de febrero de 2024

This is a great app because of its features, customer support, and price compared to competitors. The app's BOGO (Buy X Get Y) discount feature surpasses the built-in Buy X Get Y discount feature that Shopify offers due to there being no cut off capacity of product variants you can include. In addition to USO's BOGO (Buy X Get Y) discount, there are eight more offers you can choose from. Customer support has been outstanding, and this app even has a "Feature Request" section. Both times reaching out to customer support and using the feature request section, I received same day replies and help. With this app only costing $9.00 a month and having a 1% usage fee (with a max cap at $10) on orders that use the discounts you created, this app is well worth the cost for stores like mine.

Unique Designs
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
12 de diciembre de 2023

Alex is super helpful and always finds a solution to anything that we want to change within the app.

High Country Outfitters
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Orbit respondió 14 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for saying this, will be passing the feedback along to Alex! - Emily, Head of Support

26 de noviembre de 2023

Five-Star Support Experience!

I recently chatted with Alex about a discount issue, and it was a breeze. They quickly tackled the problem, explained things clearly, and even fixed it on the spot.

What impressed me most was Alex's patience and dedication. They went above and beyond, using visuals to make everything crystal clear. Even when new issues popped up, Alex stayed cool and sorted them out in a flash. Huge thanks to Alex and the team!

TudungPeople
Malasia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Orbit respondió 28 de noviembre de 2023

Wow, this review is so kind, we appreciate it so much! Thanks for taking the time to detail your experience with Alex. I'm glad to hear it :) - Emily, Head of Support

21 de noviembre de 2023

USO has been a great app to use with our store over the years. It's helped us offer consistent discounts for customers, and more importantly, the support team has been very helpful. They were quick to respond and made sure we were satisfied with the solution.

Pinetree Garden Seeds
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Orbit respondió 27 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for being such a loyal customer over the years! We appreciate you :) - Emily, Head of Support

16 de noviembre de 2023

This app has done everything what we wanted it too and the customer service is very quick and helpful.

All we would ask for is the ability to stack or combine discounts with other apps/discount codes for multiple discounts when needed.

Victoria Wines
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
12 meses usando la aplicación
Orbit respondió 20 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for this review, and also for the feedback! - Emily

20 de noviembre de 2023

This is an awesome app! I've been using it for years to run my specials. I needed help today and their customer service is great. Don't hesitate to get this app!!!

Southern Natural LLC
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Orbit respondió 21 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for the kind words!! - Emily

30 de noviembre de 2023

Good service and solve the problem soon.

采寓生活館
Taiwán
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Orbit respondió 5 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks so much! - Emily, Head of Support