Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consistent discounts and promotions, user-friendly interface, and seamless integration. They value its variety of promotional tools, reliability, and customization options. The app's ability to handle multiple discounts and bundle offers is also praised. The customer support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses, including providing visuals for clarity. Merchants recommend this app for its potential to boost sales and enhance customer experience.

May 3, 2017

I had my web designer install the app and I just set up my first offer. It was very easy to do and I'm looking forward to seeing how it works with my customers!

Dktdesigns
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 20, 2020

Refund amount is always wrong when doing partial (Out of stock) refund back to customer. USO Support replied that they have no control over with how discounts must work on the order. Citing it a Shopify platform limitation.

Pierre Cardin Lingerie
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
January 5, 2021

sois los mejores muchísimas gracias por todo, me habéis sido de gran ayuda y de gran utilidad, lo recomiendo 100%

TuHogarFavorito
Spain
About 1 month using the app
February 24, 2022

Overall, the app is good. Support is super responsive. There are a few shortfalls that cause our company not to be able to operate optimally and one might need to consider. 1. When giving away a free product with the order, the free product can not simply be added to the cart automatically. The shopper needs to see a popup in the shopping cart/checkout where they need to click add to cart or a skip button. It looks sort of like an add, so I might think as a shopper just to close that window. In addition, that popup does not always show up. The developer recognizes this problem and has no way around either issue. I no longer offer free products with orders, because I received too many emails and phone calls from customers that complained that they didn't get the free gift with the order which is because of these issues. 2. You can not use this product together with one time coupons from Shopify. Sometimes, we like to compensate customers for order issues with a one time coupon. Also, we like to reward customers for some task that perform with a one time coupon and we will not be able to do this with this product. Other than these 2 issues, the product has worked well.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Orbit replied February 28, 2022

Thanks so much for this review! I really appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. I will be discussing it internally with our product team. -Emily, Support Lead

April 28, 2017

Really happy! Great support and it's working well :)

It Really Works Vitamins
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 15, 2021

This app provide many types to create an offers, Also their support is also good and very quick. This offers should also work with cart drawer.

VIP-luggage2021
India
Almost 2 years using the app
October 18, 2022

Oh man, where do I begin? This app is truly just, something else. It really helps and boosts conversions with all the nice features it has! When I first installed it, I needed some help on what would be the best set up for me and both Alex and Emily were just outstanding. They helped me to the tea and I was just amazed with how kindly they helped me throughout each of my questions. If you guys are reading this, thank you so much! I can't recommend this app enough :)

tiktokedftw
United States
About 1 month using the app
Orbit replied October 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this kind review, Jose!! I really appreciate you taking the time to say such nice things about my team. :) - Emily, Head of Support

Edited October 31, 2017

I have tried all the gifts app, they are for the most glitchy and or do not do what I want. This app is so far perfect. I had a few snags in the beginning but the staff was able to quickly fix my issue and teach me the proper way to use the app. Not to mention they were able to work with me over night and also during business hours which was amazing. Thank you!

Dermavenue
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 14, 2019

Horrible support, they package their own jquery which screws up the rest of the site, unresponsive on email, massively frustrating. Used to be great until Pixel Union bought this app and it's down hill from there.

Intimate Rose
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Orbit replied March 14, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're experiencing problems! We haven't found any unanswered emails in our inbox, but we just emailed you. Please let us know when you've received it so we can get this fixed for you ASAP.

Edited February 28, 2017

I recently switched from Buy 1 Get 1 app to this new one. This app is extremely powerful and very well coded. The support provided by Marius and his team are top notch as usual. Keep up the great work!

Vanika Jewelry
Canada
About 1 month using the app