Ultimate Special Offers

Ultimate Special Offers

by Pixel Union

All your sales, discounts, and promotions in one place.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 304 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

The Weston Biltong Company

The issue has now been resolved and back working as it should so a thank you for that.
Been using for a while now with no issues at all. HOWEVER ITS STOPPED WORKING AND LOSING US ££££££££££ EVERYDAY. DISCOUNTS APPEAR IN THE CART BUT AT CHECKOUT NOW VANISH. WE ARE LOSING OUR REGULER CUSTOMERS IN DROVES AS THEY ARE NOT GETTING THE PROCES THAT ARE ADVERTSED AND WHAT THEY ARE USED TO.
I HAVE EMAILED AND STILL NOT FIXED GIVING ANOTHER 12HRS THEN WILL BE LOOKING AT OTHER OPTIONS.
Shame really as worked well but when it doesn't work its loses you a lot of orders.

Developer reply

April 9, 2019

Hi Ryan, we're sorry to hear you're having trouble. We've prioritized this issue and are working to get it resolved as quickly as possible. Please check your email for the latest updates. Thanks for your patience.

Smart Pressed Juice

Been waiting a few days now for a response from the developers. Still waiting to hear back from them

Rr Fine Jewelry

The app is easy to use but custumer service is really bad! 2 emails and no response and people complaining because it is not working the offer.

[EDIT] Costumer Service reviewed the issue very efficiently. Thank you

Australia Vape

Needed it for BUY X, GEY Y AT 50% OFF

First the good:
1. It is very easy to install & use. No coding required.
2. No need to create a "hidden" duplicate collection (the discounted products that will be offered)- that can be a very tedious task if you had to make one. With this, you simply choose the products you want to offer, then set the discount rate.

The bad:
1. The pop-up (offered discounted products) had a very poor design/lay-out. Looked very cheap.
2. Only 8 products can be included in the pop-up. I had much more products to offer so this app was not useful.
3. Customer service: 12-24 hour response which is a bit on the slow side if you are running a live site and need help asap.

I used Discounted Upsells by Booster Apps instead. It has it's own faults, but better than this one.