Ultimate Special Offers

Ultimate Special Offers

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
Orbit
593 reviews
49 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
49 reviews
September 12, 2022

Pretty good app with a lot of different types of sales you can run through it. Live chat support is always quick to respond and help.

Petland Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Orbit replied September 12, 2022

Thank you for this review, I'm so glad to hear our chat support was helpful for you! - Emily, Head of Support

August 31, 2022

All and all a very solid app. Two things that would be helpful would be the ability to SEARCH for products within the range of offers that one sets up within the app. The second would be the ability to offer more than one discount option on a product. Three of one item, Six Assorted, etc

Bin Ends... Great Wine~Serious Savings
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Orbit replied September 1, 2022

This is great feedback, I really appreciate you sharing it with us. I've shared it with my product team. Thanks for the review! - Emily, Head of Support

August 26, 2022

5 étoiles pour le support. Réactif, top !
4 étoiles pour l'application. Ne pas passer par le panier, court-circuite les offres qui ne sont pas appliquées si l'on clique directement sur Payer. Bug à voir !

La Licorne de Victorine | Vegan Select Store à Bayonne
France
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Orbit replied August 26, 2022

Merci pour l'avis, et les retours! - Emily, Head of Support

August 5, 2022

We've been using USO for about five years now, about four times per year, specifically for the "free gift with purchase" option. It works pretty well with our theme (we've even switched themes and it still works fine), and it makes it easy on us. I wish that the offer loaded faster on the cart page, as sometimes customers are impatient and click to the checkout too quickly before the free gift has been presented to them. Other than that, it's wonderful. Orbit support is also fast and helpful. Paige helped me within the hour of reporting an issue, and solved it for me immediately. Thanks, Paige!

Calamityware
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Orbit replied August 5, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for sharing. This might be the best review we've ever received. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such kind words, and I absolutely will pass this feedback along to Paige! - Emily, Head of Support

June 16, 2022

This has been a solid app for me that is good for multiple promotional uses. Good and quick customer service as well!

SWIXXZ
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Orbit replied June 20, 2022

I'm happy to hear this, thanks for sharing!! - Emily, Support Lead