Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consistent discounts and special promotions, noting its user-friendly interface and seamless store integration. They value the variety of discount options, including volume-based and bulk buy offers. Many report significant revenue increases due to the app's product bundling and discounting features. The customer support team is praised for their quick, efficient service and problem-solving skills. This app is recommended for its reliability, ease of use, and its role in conversion rate optimization.

November 7, 2022

the bogo app didnt work when customers went to pay on last step. didnt take off discount. unfortunately i didnt realize this till three days later and no sales.

Spotted Gecko Clothing
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Orbit replied November 7, 2022

I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble! I've sent you a message to get this resolved, please check your inbox (including spam) and get back to me ASAP! - Emily, Head of Support

July 29, 2020

Doesn't work. Never got an answer. No help at all. Shows at random products in different languages on different websites...

Myspirituals
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
November 2, 2018

Doesn't work, i have to cancel the orders and apply the discount manually. Have contacted them twice about the issue but no response so far. I need my money back.

Ethnic Rajasthan
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 5, 2020

Unfortunately problem wasn't solved therefore, we stopped using this app as much as we would like to utilize on our site.

Suncore Foods Inc.
United States
About 1 year using the app
Orbit replied January 13, 2020

Hi there! According to our ticket history, the issue you’re experiencing is related to a slide-out cart setting in your theme and is easily fixable. We’ve sent you instructions on how to solve this — have a look in your inbox (including spam) and let us know if you have any follow-up questions. Thank you!

January 9, 2019

this app does not work well at all. I'm big on other customer reviews so I hope you all really believe me when I say that if you have any issues which this app you will not receive any help from them! its not the fact that they respond late, they never respond at all! the app does not work well and if you disable the app, it still glitches and still allows the dicounts to show up on your site!

Icon
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 2, 2018

Customer support is VERY slow. Expect for your email to be replied in 3-4 days.
Also, a member of support made a change on my site (a simple task of taking something out of a page) and ended up messing up, making the checkout button NOT WORK?!?! so many of my customers clicked checkout only to stay on the same page. Got lots of emails.
Then I still had to wait an extended amount of time just to get the regular page running again... disappointing.

I am willing to give it another try for upsells. We'll see how it goes..

Net Zero Straw
Canada
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2018

My app hasn't worked for 2 days already and hadn't heard back from their support service. Disappointing to have this issue during the busiest time of the year. We've had to refund customers since the app has failed multiple times.

MOIRA BEAUTY
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 26, 2020

They have the worst customer support. If you have any issues you cannot simply get any help. Very disappointed!

Cloyers
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Orbit replied May 26, 2020

It looks like your original messages caught us over the weekend. We responded to you yesterday but haven't heard back yet! We just sent you another response, please have a look so we can get your issue resolved. Thank you!

November 27, 2018

Extremely slow customer service. This is a crucial time of the year I would expect better. I used this app before and was happy with it this is why I wanted to try again

Figure Slim
United States
9 months using the app
Edited June 19, 2020

I need help, your app is not working and your customer support is the worst.
It's telling my customer that it does not ship to Canada from Canada and I have removed the special and still showing up.

Rob, still waiting for your reply. Can someone pick up a phone and call me. I have left my number in the email. This is getting very frustrating. I have had 7 phones call already and over 10 abandoned carts.

The error msg is that "we do not ship to Canada"...We are a Canadian company based in Canada.

Canadian Curriculum Press
Canada
9 months using the app