整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月4日

The worst customer service I have ever encountered!
No one answers! Not in the "live" chat on the application page, not in email, not in WhatsApp.
And regarding the speed improvements...here, too...lots of big words and zero in the results.
Not recommended!!

Sweety-Crib
以色列
使用應用程式 1天
TOPTech Innovations 已回覆 2024年2月14日

Dear Sweety-crib team,

Firstly, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. We are just a lean team of 2, trying hard to provide the needed assistance, but it's clear that we've fallen short of providing you with the level of service you deserve, and for that, I am truly sorry.

I'm personally looking into the issues you've raised to ensure they are addressed immediately. I've attempted to contact you via WhatsApp and email over the past few days but haven't been able to get through. Please could you check your spam folder or missed call notifications, in case our attempts were missed?

To help us move forward and rectify the situation to your satisfaction, I'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Could you please send me a WhatsApp message at +91 9526008600? Alternatively, if there's another communication method you'd prefer, I'm open to suggestions.

Thank you for your understanding and patience as we navigate these challenges. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to making things right.

Suhail T
Co-founder

2023年12月13日

My page is much faster! The team is very fast and efficient to help my site run faster.

Bella Monroe Hair
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
TOPTech Innovations 已回覆 2024年2月14日

Thank you for your positive feedback on our Swish Page Speed Booster application. We are thrilled to hear that our app has significantly improved the speed of your page and that our team was able to assist you efficiently.

Your satisfaction is our top priority and we are committed to providing the best service to our customers. Your review motivates us to work even harder to ensure our app delivers the best results.

Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. We’re always here to help!

2023年10月31日

Very impressive work from Swish, few hours after installing we already had our store fully optimized by their developers team. They're really efficient and know what they're doing. Thank you!

Izzat Express
巴西
使用應用程式 2個月
TOPTech Innovations 已回覆 2023年11月1日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Swish Page Speed Booster. Our team works diligently to ensure a seamless and efficient optimization process, and knowing that we've made a significant impact on your store's performance in just a few hours is incredibly rewarding.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist with any further enhancements or questions you might have. Don't hesitate to reach out!

Thanks again for choosing Swish Page Speed Booster and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to continuing to support your Shopify store's success!

2023年9月18日

Fantastic and genuine service. These guys seem to care about the user, not just money. Would definitely recommend.

Kookaburra Toys
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
TOPTech Innovations 已回覆 2023年9月19日

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and that you find our application useful and effective. We appreciate your recommendation and your support. Please let us know if you have any questions or suggestions. We are always here to help you.

2023年5月2日

I installed Swish to speed up our Shopify website and it worked great!

Our page speed has increased, got easier to navigate for customers , and bounce rate decreased significantly.

Swish is awesome because it improves website performance and the support team is top-notch.

We would recommend Swish to any business looking to improve revenues as its a one time investment that amplifies ROI for all other marketing efforts. The team is dedicated and we're grateful for their expertise as they are knowledgable in other areas of business too.

Polkadots
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 5個月
TOPTech Innovations 已回覆 2023年5月2日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Swish! It's great to hear that the app was able to significantly improve your Shopify website's page speed, navigation, and bounce rate.

It's also encouraging to know that you found Swish's support team to be top-notch and knowledgeable in other areas of business.

We appreciate your recommendation and hope that Swish continues to provide value to your business.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance, we are always here to help.

2023年7月24日

Very nice app working very nicely my store speed increase by 20 point in one day and there team support is extremely good.

creafina
印度
使用應用程式 6個月
TOPTech Innovations 已回覆 2023年7月25日

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We are glad to hear that Swish has helped you improve your store speed and performance. Our team is always ready to support you and provide you with the best service possible. We appreciate your trust and loyalty in our app. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions or suggestions. We hope you continue to enjoy using Swish and achieve your business goals

2023年7月12日

Swish team helped me to improve my store score from 42 to 86 in a couple of hours. I am really satisfied by their service, they answered all of my questions quickly and did a great job.
With this app installed there is no need to use any other optimization app and I definitely recommend it to everybody who wants to save time and money for optimization.

Aeronix
義大利
使用應用程式 21天
TOPTech Innovations 已回覆 2023年7月13日

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re thrilled to hear that our Swish team was able to help improve your store score and that you found our service helpful and efficient. We strive to provide the best optimization experience for our customers, and it’s great to know that we were able to meet your needs. Thank you for recommending us to others, we appreciate it! 😊

2023年6月7日

I had the privilege of working with Swish, and I am absolutely amazed by their exceptional service. Words cannot fully express the level of dedication and expertise they demonstrated.

Being primarily experienced in Java and JavaScript development, I found myself in unfamiliar territory when it came to PHP and the liquid setup. Swish stepped in and went above and beyond to optimize my site's speed in an unbelievable manner.

Despite having multiple apps and a blog called The Sip Scoop, which are crucial for my business, Swish personally worked on optimizing my site beyond what their app already accomplished. The results were outstanding - my site's speed improved significantly, and it now adheres to best practices. Not only that, but my blog's SEO performance skyrocketed.

What struck me the most was their genuine commitment to helping without any additional charges. When I expressed my gratitude and asked if this extraordinary effort would cost extra, they reassured me that it was all part of their exceptional service.

I cannot thank the Swish team enough. They are truly amazing and have exceeded all my expectations. If you haven't already, I highly recommend downloading their app. To pass on the opportunity to work with Swish would be a disservice to yourself. They are the epitome of professionalism, expertise, and going the extra mile.

Thank you, Swish, for your outstanding work and unwavering support. You have truly made a remarkable impact on my business.

Sipsational Coffee Company
美國
使用應用程式 8天
TOPTech Innovations 已回覆 2023年6月7日

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We truly appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to work with you. Your satisfaction and success mean the world to us.

We're delighted that we could help optimize your site's speed and improve your blog's SEO performance. We understand the challenges of venturing into new territory, and we're glad we could provide the expertise you needed.

We are happy that you have noticed our commitment to exceptional service and that we go above and beyond. We're here to support you, no extra charges are applied for our extraordinary efforts.

Thank you for recommending our app and acknowledging our professionalism and expertise. We're honoured to have made a remarkable impact on your business.

Once again, thank you for choosing Swish. We're dedicated to your success and look forward to continuing our partnership. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please reach out to us.

2023年8月11日

We launched a new theme for our Shopify store and realized that our mobile performance was exceptionally low. We installed the Swish app and were immediately contacted by a representative to assist with the process. Within a day, our website performance improved significantly. Communications from Swish were clear and professional. We would highly recommend this app and company.

Green Koala
美國
使用應用程式 3天
TOPTech Innovations 已回覆 2023年8月13日

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our Swish app and our customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and your trust in our company. We hope that our app will continue to help you improve your mobile performance and grow your Shopify store. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us anytime. We are always here to assist you. 😊

2021年10月26日

Used the app to increase site speed, With the help of the app dev our site increased within the first days of use, and have not seen any issues with this app in use. Definitely recommend trying it out.

The Room
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
TOPTech Innovations 已回覆 2021年11月11日

Wow, thank you The Room Store for this well-evaluated review. Your recommendation does mean a lot to us. Thank you.

Keep Rocking 🌈🤘