Speedimize: Raise Page Speed

Speedimize: Raise Page Speed

Price: Free
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
19 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
November 5, 2022

This one was the second plugin I tried and it works. My page load speed dropped from 2.5sec to about 1s.

Dresstorave
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited October 16, 2022

I don't know how it happened but mobile speed went from 20 to 52 and desktop 70 to 80. I checked the site after and all functioning well. Usually have to pay a lot of money for this sort of work. Just need to work on my product page speed. Make a copy of your store any time you install an app so you can revert back. Thanks guys

Maison Vide
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 days
Speedimize replied October 18, 2022

Hello Maison Vide,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to share your feedback with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience – it means the world to our entire team!

We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best,
Speedimize Team

August 24, 2022

An impressive program. Much improved. Authors are talents. Kudos to their brilliant work. Regards eliveragroup.com team

ELIVERA Buy online, Reviews Est. 1988 London, UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
Speedimize replied August 28, 2022

Hello ELIVERA team,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with Speedimize. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience – it means the world to our entire team!

We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best,
Speedimize Team.

August 23, 2022

Un application très performante, c'est un must have pour l'optimisation de la vitesse de votre site. Je recommande fortement. Merci à toute l'équipe qui est très réactive.

dodo-pour-animaux
France
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Speedimize replied August 28, 2022

Merci beaucoup! C'est gentil de votre part!

Edited July 1, 2022

We had at first some issue with the app, but the developers help us to solve everything. Very good customer service

Tobloo.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
April 16, 2022

This app works. My site is about 75% faster. I had no problems with my site after using the app, but copy your theme before installing just in case.

Custom Real Estate Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Speedimize replied April 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Everyone from our team is happy to hear, that you have achieved these results!
On our end, we will do our best to provide best service and improve our app.

Edited February 20, 2022

This is one of the best out there I have tried numerous apps in the past. However I got very little improvement with mobile page speed.
My desktop page went from 60-70 to 96-97. If you add additional features to help with mobile this would be great!

PHYTUR
Ireland
Time spent using app: 11 months
Speedimize replied April 5, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review! We always try to do our best to expand and add new features to our app. Stay tuned and we will let you know about our new updates!

December 23, 2021

This app improves my website speed, but besides that, support requests are answered very fast and go above and beyond to help and even give tips. I recommend trying this app, it helped me and if it won't help you, I am sure the support team will do their best to at least try and speed your site!

My Deal Searcher
Israel
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 20, 2021

Great App great support. response is very good. They reply ASAp to the queries. Also it helps a lot to increase the page speed also.

Skmeico
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 12, 2021

This app does the job covering all the aspects in website speed which we were not able to accomplish ourselves. The speed scores are nearly doubled on every testing agent. Additionally the support team is super helpful and nice, even corrects further issues after their website script auditing. Let them the access to your theme files and see even more work done. Can't be happier, thank you very much!

Cymbal House
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days