Reseñas (333)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de mayo de 2024

Excellent app. Easy to use and looks great. If you need help, their customer service is responsive with quick solutions. We are very pleased with this app.

Hicks Nurseries
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
13 de marzo de 2024

Yatish and team were super fast at getting my layout issue sorted. All praises. no complaints. 5 stars all around!

LEUPP Watch
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
21 de mayo de 2024

Fantastic app, easy to use but great looking. Amazing customer service as well to help customise to our needs.

Hot Clay
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
23 de mayo de 2024

Amazing app, easy to work with. The support team was fantastic working with us to resolve a couple of issues; quick to respond and dedicated to making sure everything works as it should.

The Little Shop of Stitches
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
17 de abril de 2024

Outstanding support and a great app! Big thanks to Chitra and the EPA dev team for their excellent assistance and flexibility in meeting our requirements and customizations. Highly recommended!

namokiMODS
Singapur
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
1 de junio de 2024

I LOVE this app and the customer support. Chitra and team were so easy to work with to get my questions answered. 10/10 highly recommend.

Knit Club
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
27 de marzo de 2024

Great app with amazing customer support.

Asereje Brand
España
6 meses usando la aplicación
25 de marzo de 2024

Great service. App looks great, works great and customer support is really good.

Emberful
Canadá
13 días usando la aplicación
10 de abril de 2024

great service!!!
great app!!!

Twinkle Baby Boutique
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
19 de enero de 2024

SpiceGems is a solid company with great integrity and world-class customer support. They worked tirelessly with our company to provide technical support and App support to make their Apps work for our specific application. In a very crowded space overfilled with product add-on and swatch Apps, I highly recommend selecting this company and their Apps. Our company used other solutions and they just fell short. Nothing but high praise for SpiceGems!!

Thrive Workwear
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación