评论 (334)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月1日

Excellent app. Easy to use and looks great. If you need help, their customer service is responsive with quick solutions. We are very pleased with this app.

Hicks Nurseries
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2024年6月13日

The app is easy to use and does exactly what I need. But what is much more important in my opinion is the support of the developers. this one is beyond fantastic. I needed help with a modification to my shop and they helped me in a short time. I don't know what to say. 5 stars are far too few here.

Flakon-Oase
德国
14天 人在使用应用
2024年5月21日

Fantastic app, easy to use but great looking. Amazing customer service as well to help customise to our needs.

Hot Clay
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月23日

Amazing app, easy to work with. The support team was fantastic working with us to resolve a couple of issues; quick to respond and dedicated to making sure everything works as it should.

The Little Shop of Stitches
美国
15天 人在使用应用
2024年3月13日

Yatish and team were super fast at getting my layout issue sorted. All praises. no complaints. 5 stars all around!

LEUPP Watch
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年6月1日

I LOVE this app and the customer support. Chitra and team were so easy to work with to get my questions answered. 10/10 highly recommend.

Knit Club
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2024年4月17日

Outstanding support and a great app! Big thanks to Chitra and the EPA dev team for their excellent assistance and flexibility in meeting our requirements and customizations. Highly recommended!

namokiMODS
新加坡
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月27日

Great app with amazing customer support.

Asereje Brand
西班牙
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月10日

great service!!!
great app!!!

Twinkle Baby Boutique
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2024年3月25日

Great service. App looks great, works great and customer support is really good.

Emberful
加拿大
13天 人在使用应用