Spiff 3D Product Customization

A product customizer in 3D - End to End Personalization

$99/month. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review


Used the app to create my customized shop. The support service is very bad. Sometimes you wait 2 weeks or longer for an answer and the informations you get are still not helpfull. They told me that it has an free version to manage settings before the release, but still I get the full billing and no answer from the Support service. The app itsself is good, but it has long loading times. I think overall it has better and reliable alternatives on shopify.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

It's unfortunate that you had this experience. Over the period we got onto several video calls and made a video specifically for you that explained how you can build your own 3D models which is not a service we usually provide. We are still here to help and can help you to set up your store if you have now made your 3D assets or we can quote to make them for you as we quoted when you first enquired.