Spin‑a‑Sale

Spin‑a‑Sale

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1104 reviews
1036 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1036 reviews
May 27, 2020

I like it , very professional and easy to use ,

BEFATALES
France
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
May 24, 2020

Definitely one of the more customizable, effective and easiest apps that I've installed on my pages.

eLIGHTric Selfie Lights
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 22, 2020

Me encanta esta aplicacion. Definitivamente unica. La recomendaria a todos aquellos que buscan la opcion de obtener el correo de una manera agradable y sencilla.

Caliz Co.
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited May 2, 2020

EXELLENTE APPLICATION.
Trés simple d"utilisation et fonctionne .
Puls d'achat et beaucoup de mails récoltés taux de conversion 8%.
Je recommande sans hésiter et ravie de cette application!!!!

Vahiina
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 28, 2020

Easy to use, work well, 5% conversion rate. I wish I'd installed at launch. Would recommend at least testing . I did few others that were buggy and annoying till I landed on this one

Mile Four
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 14, 2020

This app was super easy to set up and I got 7 emails the first day that I used it. It's awesome! My customers seem to love it too.

Asaatru
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 4, 2020

I like how easy it es to set it up. I highly recommend it! I hope this will drive more sales to my page. Thank you

Casual Office Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
March 16, 2020

It ’s a great experience, it ’s very helpful to me, it ’s a feature that surprises me, I ’m a big fan of it

Sptyle
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
March 4, 2020

This APP is absolutely amazing! I love it. The APP has only been on my store at HigginsPublishing.com for less than a week and I made almost $200 on 1 sale after someone click on the Spin-A-Sale Wheel! I'm stoked! The App has already paid for itself. If you want to increase sales, hurry up and install it!

Higgins Publishing
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 24, 2020

This app has allowed me to drive hundreds of new customers to my site by offering a "free wig" by spinning the wheel. In turn, it's allowed me to generate more sales and traffic through email marketing. MUST HAVE APP FOR YOUR BIZ!

STYLES BY SOMA
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months