Spin Studio ‑ 360 Product Spin

360 spin images. Animate product images. Spinning images. 3D.

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

We Print Miniatures

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Beware, uninstall the app they will WIPE all your 360 spin data rendering months of work useless. We won't be back and will be asking Shopify for a full refund as they offered no support to resolve just excuses.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022


We really remove all the shop related data once you remove the app and cancel your subscription. Re-installation of the app that is actively used is pretty uncommon situation, but we'll definitely update the app to keep data for at least 1-2 days to avoid such issues.

I truly apologize that we did not propose you to recover the data on your initial request. We have backups that we could use to recover data, but that's something developer should do manually for your shop, but takes takes some time. So in case you have just few images it's much faster to just upload them again - unfortunately, we did not realize you had so much data in the app.

After your comment on app removal we proposed to recover your data, and we're still ready to do that if you'll decide to install our app back.

We truly apologize for all the troubles caused.

SpinStudio team