Spin To Win by Secomapp

Spin To Win by Secomapp

by Secomapp

A smart way to grow your email list and boost sales

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 43 reviews

Emmy Lu & Auggie

I can't really leave a review at the moment! Im installing it right now. I will update my review after I see how it works.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please pardon us for asking for a review too soon. It's been a while since the installation, and we sincerely hope that the app still serve you well.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

Home Supplies & Decor

Horrible, your website becomes buggy after deleting the app. The spin to win page keep popping up halfway even once it's been deleted.

Email them only to found out you had to do more than just uninstall, you also have to delete codes.

Even after giving them permission to remove my code it's still there. Completely ruined my theme.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for the unwanted incident. Our support team contacted and removed the remaining codes.
For further discussion, please reach us via support@secomapp.com

Sma9a

jjlnjn hhnujnh hbhvjbghvghcchgcgvcghcghcghchgchjgcggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggghfghfhjgfvjgvjgvgjhvjgcv

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Did something trouble you? If there is any thing you need, we are always ready to support.
Please contact via support@secomapp.com

Treasure Mall

coupon is not successfully being applied while check out.This may lead to negative feeling among customers

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

We are sorry for the unsatisfaction that the app caused. As soon as you reported the problem to our support system, we replied the ticket within few minutes explaining that the app didn't generate the coupon. We placed the instruction in the app and also tried to follow up the ticket.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

Incognito Warehouse

I used this app to help me do X. I really like how it does Y. It would be nice if it did Z better!!!//////plo

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Did something trouble you? If there is any thing you need, we are always ready to support.
Please contact via support@secomapp.com

Bluchic Boutique

Made my mobile speed abysmal, taking forever to figure out how to take out all the code that is still effecting the site.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for the unwanted incident. Our support team tried to contact and remove the remaining codes.
For further discussion, please reach us via support@secomapp.com

mysterymagicboxs.com

Good product to use ................................................................................

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your compliment. You gave 1-star rating, so may I ask if anything troubled you.
Should you need us, please email us at support@secomapp.com

KATIORESSE

Just from installing this app to my store. Will sit and watch how it works, and if my customers emails list get increased then will give a 5 star.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please pardon us for asking for a review too soon. It's been a while since the installation, and we sincerely hope that the app still serve you well.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

J&T Modern

despite keying in all the details, even after saving settings, the whole campaign will automatically delete all your keyed in info and refresh .

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review but this issue was fixed. If there is any thing you need, we are always ready to support.
Please contact via support@secomapp.com

youngvalueco

..................................................................................................................... BAD

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Did something trouble you? If there is any thing you need, we are always ready to support.
Please contact via support@secomapp.com