Spin To Win by Secomapp

Spin To Win by Secomapp

by Secomapp

A smart way to grow your email list and boost sales

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 23 reviews

Jack And Jille

Just started so don't know asked to do

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please pardon us for asking for a review too soon. It's been a while since the installation, and we sincerely hope that the app still serve you well.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

Rugged Motorbike Jeans

the app admin works nicely etc. but there is one huge flaw!

The spin a wheel does NOT popup when a visitor comes to the site, instead it is activated by the visitor having to click a small button in the corner of the screen. We all know that visitors dont bother to do this.

I have used another similar spin sale app which DOES popup when visitor comes to site and it is very successful in collecting email addresses.

The way this one works, its unlikley to collect many if any email addresses at all.

2 starts for now unless the ap is updated to work properly.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Your feedback was noted and the app was updated with your suggested feature. Now the spin wheel can automatically popup when an user visit the website.
For further discussion, please contact support@secomapp.com

Sportifboutique

it worked just 3 days and now it dont work

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. The spin wheel was set to display 1 time for 1 visitor who clicked the wheel and wouldn't appear again for the same visitor. Therefore, this feature may have created the bad impression of the app not working. We are sorry for this unfortunate misunderstanding. We updated the app function since then. Now, the spin wheel can be set to show again or limited displaying time.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com

Peach Me Boutique

Does not pop up in my store and when it did it lagged

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. The issue is just the app setting up, so we would love to make the app work properly. We sent several follow-up emails.
We are so sorry that you left so early with such unpleasant experience.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com

Toulmins

i havent used the app yet and you are asking for a reveiew????

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please pardon us for asking for a review too soon. It's been a while since the installation, and we sincerely hope that the app still serve you well.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

Solace Wear

CANT GET THE SPIN WHEEL TO POP UP ON MY SITE

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. The issue is just the app setting up, so we would love to make the app work properly. We sent several follow-up emails.
We are so sorry that you left so early with such unpleasant experience.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com

Zulugraphy

Not user friendly! Setup process is hard and unclear. I am not sure why, maybe because it's free!

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Your feedback was noted and we updated the app to be better. We're sorry for the inconvenient experience.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com

Furbelow

I need support. trying to set this up and its on my website but the codes are not reflecting and I need answers so frustrating. please get back to me

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. The issue is just the app setting up, so we would love to make the app work properly. We sent several follow-up emails.
We are so sorry that you left so early with such unpleasant experience.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com

My Baby 123

a tester pour donner son avis

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry for the inconvenience.
If it is just a glitch, we would love to make the app work properly for you.
We sent a follow-up email. If you need us, please contact support@secomapp.com

Xnihilo Com Au

The app stopped working for us so we had to revert to using another one. We couldn't relocate the spin the wheel click. Worked well in gathering emails, it's good because it's a free app and easy to use.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. The spin wheel was set to display 1 time for 1 visitor who clicked the wheel and wouldn't appear again for the same visitor. Therefore, this feature may have created the bad impression of the app not working. We are sorry for this unfortunate misunderstanding. We updated the app function since then. Now, the spin wheel can be set to show again or limited displaying time.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com