Secomapp: Spin To Win

Secomapp: Spin To Win

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1214 reviews
23 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
23 reviews
December 9, 2019

with bugs but good..............................................................................................................

TherapHY
Belgium
Time spent using app: 25 days
Secomapp replied December 13, 2019

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfied experience you had. We sent a follow-up within just a few hours. Could you please check your mailbox and let us know the details of the issue?
Our team would love to make things right again for you. If you need us, we are always available at support@secomapp.com. Thank you so much.

February 20, 2019

Good spinner app but asks for review before finishing setup. Once you setup you can't activate it with shopify unless you pay. This just wasted my time setting it up then I can't use it unless I pay

New Car Gadgets
Jordan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Secomapp replied July 15, 2019

Thank you for your comment.
The Free Plan of Spin To Win app provides basic and free features to get it working. You can still see the advanced features displayed which allow you to do more with the app but require upgrading to Paid Plan and payment.
As long as you only use the basic function, the app is still free working fine. But maybe the display of advanced features causes the misunderstanding. We are sorry that it creates such a bad impression to you.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

November 26, 2018

have not yet gfdh fhd yyh ereth t rtey eyeey e6y 6y 56 45 y y yy 6544 t5 ye y uwiuh ewtrwhig hiwhgk

MyCuteHoneyBee
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Secomapp replied July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Did something trouble you? If there is any thing you need, we are always ready to support.
Please contact via support@secomapp.com

November 12, 2018

I don't know if I like it yet because I havent been able to test it out........................................

Alex and Moo
Australia
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
Secomapp replied July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please pardon us for asking for a review too soon. It's been a while since the installation, and we sincerely hope that the app still serve you well.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

October 19, 2018

If you want to make it free, then make it for real. Lots of hold back to make you go pro. If you want to pay for a spinner app, then better get the wheelio.

UniqueCraft
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: 11 days
Secomapp replied July 15, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. The app has Free plan and Pro plan. The paid plan will unlock advanced features while the free plan provides basic functions, enough to get the wheel up and running. We are truly sorry that the current free plan didn't meet your need.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com

October 15, 2018

I just downloaded the app and have not had a chance to use it. Not sure how it works yet but you do have to upgrade for some features. Also makes you review the app before getting a chance to use it.

A Mom's Life Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Secomapp replied July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please pardon us for asking for a review too soon. It's been a while since the installation, and we sincerely hope that the app still serve you well.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

Edited October 11, 2018

Before i could proceed with the last step it asks for a review not sure how to review something i have not used yet. I have seen spin to win on other sites and liked it so decided to give it a go.

i gave it 2 stars due to forcing me to do a review before i even used it.

Underworld Fitness
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 days
Secomapp replied July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please pardon us for asking for a review too soon. It's been a while since the installation, and we sincerely hope that the app still serve you well.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

September 17, 2018

do not get this - pfsokopfkaporkfapowkfapowkfapoekrfpoaekrfpoakepoakerpofkapeorfkpaokpoakapopkoprkapofk

Charmandé Fur
Sweden
Time spent using app: 7 months
Secomapp replied July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Did something trouble you? If there is any thing you need, we are always ready to support.
Please contact via support@secomapp.com

July 31, 2018

Codes are not working for customers

The New Urban
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Secomapp replied July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. The spin wheel was set to display 1 time for 1 visitor who clicked the wheel and wouldn't appear again for the same visitor. Therefore, this feature may have created the bad impression of the app not working. We are sorry for this unfortunate misunderstanding. We updated the app function since then. Now, the spin wheel can be set to show again or limited displaying time.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com

June 19, 2018

Nice apps, paid version seems to be expensive apps.

Dragon Ball Online Shop
Singapore
Time spent using app: 17 days