Spin To Win by Secomapp

Spin To Win by Secomapp

by Secomapp

A smart way to grow your email list and boost sales

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1276 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

TherapHY

with bugs but good..............................................................................................................

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfied experience you had. We sent a follow-up within just a few hours. Could you please check your mailbox and let us know the details of the issue?
Our team would love to make things right again for you. If you need us, we are always available at support@secomapp.com. Thank you so much.

New Car Gadgets

Good spinner app but asks for review before finishing setup. Once you setup you can't activate it with shopify unless you pay. This just wasted my time setting it up then I can't use it unless I pay

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your comment.
The Free Plan of Spin To Win app provides basic and free features to get it working. You can still see the advanced features displayed which allow you to do more with the app but require upgrading to Paid Plan and payment.
As long as you only use the basic function, the app is still free working fine. But maybe the display of advanced features causes the misunderstanding. We are sorry that it creates such a bad impression to you.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

MyCuteHoneyBee

have not yet gfdh fhd yyh ereth t rtey eyeey e6y 6y 56 45 y y yy 6544 t5 ye y uwiuh ewtrwhig hiwhgk

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Did something trouble you? If there is any thing you need, we are always ready to support.
Please contact via support@secomapp.com

Alex and Moo

I don't know if I like it yet because I havent been able to test it out........................................

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please pardon us for asking for a review too soon. It's been a while since the installation, and we sincerely hope that the app still serve you well.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

UniqueCraft

If you want to make it free, then make it for real. Lots of hold back to make you go pro. If you want to pay for a spinner app, then better get the wheelio.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. The app has Free plan and Pro plan. The paid plan will unlock advanced features while the free plan provides basic functions, enough to get the wheel up and running. We are truly sorry that the current free plan didn't meet your need.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com

A Mom's Life Shop

I just downloaded the app and have not had a chance to use it. Not sure how it works yet but you do have to upgrade for some features. Also makes you review the app before getting a chance to use it.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please pardon us for asking for a review too soon. It's been a while since the installation, and we sincerely hope that the app still serve you well.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

Underworld Fitness

Before i could proceed with the last step it asks for a review not sure how to review something i have not used yet. I have seen spin to win on other sites and liked it so decided to give it a go.

i gave it 2 stars due to forcing me to do a review before i even used it.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please pardon us for asking for a review too soon. It's been a while since the installation, and we sincerely hope that the app still serve you well.
Should you need us, please email to support@secomapp.com

Charmandé Fur

do not get this - pfsokopfkaporkfapowkfapowkfapoekrfpoaekrfpoakepoakerpofkapeorfkpaokpoakapopkoprkapofk

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Did something trouble you? If there is any thing you need, we are always ready to support.
Please contact via support@secomapp.com

The New Urban

Codes are not working for customers

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. The spin wheel was set to display 1 time for 1 visitor who clicked the wheel and wouldn't appear again for the same visitor. Therefore, this feature may have created the bad impression of the app not working. We are sorry for this unfortunate misunderstanding. We updated the app function since then. Now, the spin wheel can be set to show again or limited displaying time.
For assistance, please contact support@secomapp.com

Dragon Ball Online Shop

Nice apps, paid version seems to be expensive apps.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3