Reseñas (47)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de junio de 2024

The EA • Spin Wheel Email Popups app has been amazing for my Shopify store. It's fun for customers, boosts email sign-ups, and increases sales. Easy to set up, highly customizable, and backed by great support. Highly recommend!

Charcuterie Templates
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de febrero de 2024

We had a misunderstanding which the support team has quickly resolved.

For all those looking for a spin for discount app - this does exactly that. It allows discount customization and we are happy with being able to choose between set discount codes or generating brand new ones.

Understandably, additional paid features are available.

DeltaHub
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de febrero de 2024

Great with communication wonderful Customer Service I love their app super easy to understand and activate and deactivate. I will highly recommend this app for your shopify store.

JewelnJoy
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 20 de marzo de 2024

This is one of the good apps to use free of cost.

Kisna
India
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
EasyApps respondió 11 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your review!

28 de febrero de 2024

Flexible setting, easy setup, and excellent customer service!

Linens Delight
Canadá
2 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 7 de diciembre de 2023

UPDATED REVIEW: All money was refunded, and the free trial went exactly how I hoped. This app is great, especially the free function, which is great for most small businesses, however, the other tiers make it great for expanding. I do recommend trying the free trial, as it worked great for my store and was very customizable. Support did indeed reach out to me, and resolved all my problems. Great product, great company, overall very happy with this app.

Original Review: "Free" Trial is not free.
I decided to get this app to test before launching it publicly in my online store. I opted in for the free trial during this time to remove the EA branding in case I actually wanted to launch it earlier. I tested this app on different web browsers, mobile phones, computers, and tablets to make sure that it was what I wanted to start paying for and that it worked for all of my customers with my shops theme. A couple days later, there is a $9.99 charge. Apparently, during the free trial, if you go over 100 website views (which is not a lot, especially when all of those were generated by me visiting the website different times to test out different features) you end up having to pay for the free trial. I tried reaching out to support, and if they gave me an answer or helped me out I would've left a 5 star review, as the free version of this app is great - but no one reached back. It's sad as this was a good app that I could've continued using but hidden fees on "free" trials are not for me.

Urban Goods Collective
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
EasyApps respondió 5 de diciembre de 2023

We are very very sorry for the mistake here. We've gone ahead and refunded the charges. There was an issue with the way we saved your trial start date. We are super sorry and we hope we can make this better for you. We have reached out over email.

25 de julio de 2023

The Spin Wheel app has been a fantastic addition to our website, resulting in a remarkable 2% increase in conversion rates. Its simplicity and user-friendly interface made setup a breeze, and our customers love the interactive and gamified shopping experience. We're thrilled with the boost in sales. However, we hope for more design options to match our website theme better. Despite this, we highly recommend the Spin Wheel app to businesses looking to engage customers and improve conversions.

I AM LOVE PROJECT
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
5 de septiembre de 2023

This is a really great free plug-in. Works really well and the support is fantastic, it was John who helped me when I had a few questions.
Once you get used to what each setting does it is possible to make it look however you like, appear whenever you want it to, and however you want it to.
Really nice addition.

JoJa.UK
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
13 de septiembre de 2023

This is a really good app. One of the best free spin wheel apps on shopify, I have collected so much more emails after adding this app to my store. I love that it is customizable with font and color. It's a really great app to add to the store.

Blessed Afrique Boutique
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
25 de junio de 2023

The best spin-the-wheel Shopify app! Lots of customization options, the best price value on the market, and John from the support team integrated within the app really helped me out with an inquiry I had. He even shared my feedback with the internal team for future consideration. 10/10.

frxsh.co
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación