Reseñas (54)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de julio de 2024

Easy to use! Customers loved it - and when I had an issue at 10pm at night they resolved it within 10 minutes. Great service!

Aurorakeepsakes
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
17 de junio de 2024

Great app, easy to use and set up, also replies fast to any problems we have experienced.

Good Day Optics
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
3 de junio de 2024

The EA • Spin Wheel Email Popups app has been amazing for my Shopify store. It's fun for customers, boosts email sign-ups, and increases sales. Easy to set up, highly customizable, and backed by great support. Highly recommend!

Charcuterie Templates
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
9 de julio de 2024

One of the best working apps in the app store. They provide a lot of customizations and features.

THALISE
Turquía
18 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de julio de 2024

Nach einem Problem hat man mich kontaktiert und umgehend eine Lösung vorgeschlagen. Es wurde nun geklärt und ich bin wieder bei meiner anfänglichen Zufriedenheit. Nochmal Danke an den tollen Kundenservice. Die App und der Service ist zu Empfehlen.

Lucky Feet Factory
Alemania
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
EasyApps respondió 4 de julio de 2024

Hi, We are very sorry for your poor experience. We've gone ahead and fully refunded all fees you've ever paid for our app. We've changed our pricing model in the last few months so that may be the source of confusion. All of our pricing is fully visible in the app and on our website.

We've reached out via email as well if you can please get back to us - info@easyappsecom.com

21 de junio de 2024

Devo dire che non posso farne a meno, da quando utilizzo quest'app ho aumentato il valore medio ordine, l'urgenza dell'utente di acquistare subito senza pensarci troppo e ctr in acquisizione di contatti email raddoppiati.

Bel lavoro, complimenti ragazzi.

R.a. Boutique
Italia
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de febrero de 2024

We had a misunderstanding which the support team has quickly resolved.

For all those looking for a spin for discount app - this does exactly that. It allows discount customization and we are happy with being able to choose between set discount codes or generating brand new ones.

Understandably, additional paid features are available.

DeltaHub
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de febrero de 2024

Great with communication wonderful Customer Service I love their app super easy to understand and activate and deactivate. I will highly recommend this app for your shopify store.

JewelnJoy
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 20 de marzo de 2024

This is one of the good apps to use free of cost.

Kisna
India
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
EasyApps respondió 11 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your review!

16 de julio de 2024

Excelente App y el área de soporte responde muy rápido!

Bella Brilla
Chile
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación