Reseñas (55)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de noviembre de 2023

I have not actually activated this app just yet, but the developers have already wowed me with their responsiveness! I was playing around with set-up of a spin wheel for my Black Friday/SBS promo when I noticed there was no way to set the wheel to be active just on those 2 days. Sooo, I sent an email and the change was made to the app within minutes! Thank you EasyApps! I can't wait to use your product!!

Busy Bee Toys
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
17 de diciembre de 2023

So easy. Had it fully customized and live in minutes.

GOLF UNTUCKED
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
31 de agosto de 2023

Very Easy and usefull for take inscription

Achoo Store
Italia
10 meses usando la aplicación
17 de agosto de 2023

the best option to make pop ups, very good design and it is very easy to configure, I loved it, it is very useful.

Juggle Pop
México
2 días usando la aplicación
EasyApps respondió 18 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for the review, please let us know if you need anything!

10 de agosto de 2023

App works great. Customer service was on point as well. They responded quickly to my question. I recommend it.

FILTHY LUCRE CLOTHING COMPANY - INFINITELY INFAMOUS
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 22 horas usando la aplicación
27 de noviembre de 2023

IM FULLY SETSFIED WITH IT NICE

KAYA DETOX
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
28 de octubre de 2023

free, I love it!

❤️
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
8 de septiembre de 2023

Good app and good service. Easy to use and the developer responded to our questions promptly. Very pleased.

FindBuyTool
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
1 día usando la aplicación
21 de septiembre de 2023

John is EXTREMELY HELPFUL and responsive. I needed some CSS customizations and he jumped in to help me with them. Great app and highly recommended!.

Bumble Plants
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
28 de marzo de 2023

This app works very effectively in grabbing customers' attention. After using this app you can get your website's conversion increased by up to 20%. Recommended.

Baryar Food
Pakistán
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
EasyApps respondió 28 de marzo de 2023

Thank you very much for the review. We're glad to hear the app has helped with your conversion rates. Please let us know if you have any other feedback or requests.