Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 7. joulukuu 2023

UPDATED REVIEW: All money was refunded, and the free trial went exactly how I hoped. This app is great, especially the free function, which is great for most small businesses, however, the other tiers make it great for expanding. I do recommend trying the free trial, as it worked great for my store and was very customizable. Support did indeed reach out to me, and resolved all my problems. Great product, great company, overall very happy with this app.

Original Review: "Free" Trial is not free.
I decided to get this app to test before launching it publicly in my online store. I opted in for the free trial during this time to remove the EA branding in case I actually wanted to launch it earlier. I tested this app on different web browsers, mobile phones, computers, and tablets to make sure that it was what I wanted to start paying for and that it worked for all of my customers with my shops theme. A couple days later, there is a $9.99 charge. Apparently, during the free trial, if you go over 100 website views (which is not a lot, especially when all of those were generated by me visiting the website different times to test out different features) you end up having to pay for the free trial. I tried reaching out to support, and if they gave me an answer or helped me out I would've left a 5 star review, as the free version of this app is great - but no one reached back. It's sad as this was a good app that I could've continued using but hidden fees on "free" trials are not for me.

Urban Goods Collective
Yhdysvallat
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyApps vastasi 5. joulukuu 2023

We are very very sorry for the mistake here. We've gone ahead and refunded the charges. There was an issue with the way we saved your trial start date. We are super sorry and we hope we can make this better for you. We have reached out over email.

15. lokakuu 2023

Great app and amazing support! Had a minor issue with the set up but the support handled it in just a few hours. Highly recommend! Especially for a beginner store, since you can use the app for free.

Sattva & Co. – Natural Gemstone Jewelry
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
26 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
17. joulukuu 2023

So easy. Had it fully customized and live in minutes.

GOLF UNTUCKED
Yhdysvallat
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
14. marraskuu 2023

I have not actually activated this app just yet, but the developers have already wowed me with their responsiveness! I was playing around with set-up of a spin wheel for my Black Friday/SBS promo when I noticed there was no way to set the wheel to be active just on those 2 days. Sooo, I sent an email and the change was made to the app within minutes! Thank you EasyApps! I can't wait to use your product!!

Busy Bee Toys
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
27. marraskuu 2023

IM FULLY SETSFIED WITH IT NICE

KAYA DETOX
Intia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. marraskuu 2023

This is a great app. The subscription rate increased.

Selenichast
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. syyskuu 2023

This is a really good app. One of the best free spin wheel apps on shopify, I have collected so much more emails after adding this app to my store. I love that it is customizable with font and color. It's a really great app to add to the store.

Blessed Afrique Boutique
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. syyskuu 2023

This is a really great free plug-in. Works really well and the support is fantastic, it was John who helped me when I had a few questions.
Once you get used to what each setting does it is possible to make it look however you like, appear whenever you want it to, and however you want it to.
Really nice addition.

JoJa.UK
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 9. helmikuu 2024

We had a misunderstanding which the support team has quickly resolved.

For all those looking for a spin for discount app - this does exactly that. It allows discount customization and we are happy with being able to choose between set discount codes or generating brand new ones.

Understandably, additional paid features are available.

DeltaHub
Yhdysvallat
28. lokakuu 2023

free, I love it!

❤️
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä