評價 (54)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年7月13日

Easy to use! Customers loved it - and when I had an issue at 10pm at night they resolved it within 10 minutes. Great service!

Aurorakeepsakes
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年6月17日

Great app, easy to use and set up, also replies fast to any problems we have experienced.

Good Day Optics
加拿大
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年6月3日

The EA • Spin Wheel Email Popups app has been amazing for my Shopify store. It's fun for customers, boosts email sign-ups, and increases sales. Easy to set up, highly customizable, and backed by great support. Highly recommend!

Charcuterie Templates
美國
使用應用程式 21天
2024年7月9日

One of the best working apps in the app store. They provide a lot of customizations and features.

THALISE
土耳其
使用應用程式 18天
2024年5月2日

The customer service provided by this app is commendable. They offer 24/7 support and have been very responsive and helpful in assisting us with setup and resolving any issues.

Luxe Lane
美國
使用應用程式 3天
EasyApps 已回覆 2024年5月18日

Hi, thank you for the review! We tried to reach out via email, can you respond to us please info@easyappsecom.com. Thank you!

編輯時間:2024年7月9日

Nach einem Problem hat man mich kontaktiert und umgehend eine Lösung vorgeschlagen. Es wurde nun geklärt und ich bin wieder bei meiner anfänglichen Zufriedenheit. Nochmal Danke an den tollen Kundenservice. Die App und der Service ist zu Empfehlen.

Lucky Feet Factory
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
EasyApps 已回覆 2024年7月4日

Hi, We are very sorry for your poor experience. We've gone ahead and fully refunded all fees you've ever paid for our app. We've changed our pricing model in the last few months so that may be the source of confusion. All of our pricing is fully visible in the app and on our website.

We've reached out via email as well if you can please get back to us - info@easyappsecom.com

2024年6月21日

Devo dire che non posso farne a meno, da quando utilizzo quest'app ho aumentato il valore medio ordine, l'urgenza dell'utente di acquistare subito senza pensarci troppo e ctr in acquisizione di contatti email raddoppiati.

Bel lavoro, complimenti ragazzi.

R.a. Boutique
義大利
使用應用程式 7個月
編輯時間:2024年2月9日

We had a misunderstanding which the support team has quickly resolved.

For all those looking for a spin for discount app - this does exactly that. It allows discount customization and we are happy with being able to choose between set discount codes or generating brand new ones.

Understandably, additional paid features are available.

DeltaHub
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年2月27日

Great with communication wonderful Customer Service I love their app super easy to understand and activate and deactivate. I will highly recommend this app for your shopify store.

JewelnJoy
美國
使用應用程式 27天
編輯時間:2024年3月20日

This is one of the good apps to use free of cost.

Kisna
印度
使用應用程式 大約1個月
EasyApps 已回覆 2024年3月11日

Thank you for your review!