Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. März 2024

Difficult to guide and create. Hopefully I become more familiar with it.

The Bearded Craftsman US
Vereinigte Staaten
Care Cart hat geantwortet 1. April 2024

Thank you for your Review. Our customer support team has sent you an email for complete guidance in this regard. Thanks

13. März 2024

dcsdcsadcscd

LagetAvGutta
Norwegen
Care Cart hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

Thank you for your review. Our records indicate only 20 minutes of app use, suggesting the review may not fully capture your experience. Reviews are optional, and our support manager has reached out by email for a fuller discussion. We invite your response for a clearer understanding.

23. März 2021

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

tiendaredgol
Chile
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 24. März 2021

Adding review is totally optional to use our free app. We encourage you to remove it and add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store.

27. Dezember 2020

I have not been able to review the app yet. once i figure it out i can give a honest review. I would suggest holding this option to the end of us setting it up.

Thelma Lou #BAEcollection
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 27. Dezember 2020

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We hope it will perform well on your store and generate lot of sales. We request you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. In case you need any help, you can connect with our support team for assistance.

Bearbeitet am 26. November 2020

i like it. it works. its good. i need to keep typing for a review because i feel forced to do so to use it. wtf dude i already typing a review leave me alone

My Green Balloon
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 26. November 2020

We apologize for the inconvenience. Adding review is optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store and you will be glad to update your experience. Our support manager will also contact you for further assistance.

19. November 2020

i dont know yet i haven't used it. It asked for a review as soon as i downloaded it. Pleas fix! I'll review it again after i get to use it

PRETTY MOMMY GANG BOUTIQUE
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 20. November 2020

Adding a review is optional to use our free app. We encourage you to use the app and this review later after experiencing the app on your store. We wish you all the best!

26. November 2020

love this app! I just dont like that I have to do a review. It's easy to use which is what I like because I am not really a tech person.

Soal Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 26. November 2020

Adding the review optional to use our free app. We request you to delete it and add it later when you have actually experienced the app on your store. We're hopeful that it will improve conversion and bring lot of sales for you. Thank you and all the best!

8. Oktober 2020

I love this feature, although more customisation would be great! Although the wheel itself is easy to use.

Trident Fitness
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 8. Oktober 2020

Thank you for reviewing our free app. Our support team is reaching out to you via email to learn more. We hope that you will update your recent experience here with us.

8. Februar 2021

can ge acan jol menta review jyaw. kumaha coba pan urg can nyobaan euy. kuduna kan dicobaan heula kakara mere review kituuu

Miracle Mates
Indonesien
5 monate mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2021

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We request you to add it later once you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope that app will perform well and help you achieve your goals. All the best!

10. März 2021

im still working on the app figuring things out but it looks great. someone told me about this app and I think its great for those customers who love deals

Galore.sunshine
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 10. März 2021

Thank you for adding the review for our free app. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope it will help you collect subscribers and boost sales. All the best!