Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Februar 2024

The app is easy to use and configure and a great way to add customer engagement. Tech support with some initial set up issues and challenges has been good. It would be great if the loading time for the wheel was quicker but understand as an add on this might be difficult.

Seppeltsfield Rd Distillers
Australien
4 monate mit der App
15. Februar 2024

Application très intuitive, manque juste la traduction en français... Le service client a pu répondre à mes questions quand j'en avais besoin :)

Hometea
Frankreich
14 tage mit der App
5. Februar 2024

good app so far thanks

FREE SHIPPING Subscribe and Save 10%
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

Easy to set up, support service is great, quick and helpful. The app synchronize with Mailchimp so you can get email automatically, also it sets up coupon codes automatically with Shopify. There are not many customization templates, apart from that the app looks great!

Charlesworth Nuts AU
Australien
3 tage mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 24. Oktober 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate that you have liked our App and 24/7 live support. The App contains customized templates. Our support representative has sent you an email in this regard. Please respond to him so that your concern can be addressed. Much appreciated.

14. Januar 2024

customer service is very fast in assisting

Balikbayan Store
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
39 minuten mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Thanks for your feedback. We hope that the App results will help you to update the ratings to 5 Stars 😊 All the best!

5. April 2024

Good

TALLER
Kolumbien
7 minuten mit der App
25. Juli 2023

Excellent customer service, very helpful when i got confused! would definitely recommend this app to a friend

goodboygearonline
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

So far so good! I just got the app 15 minutes ago, I had a couple questions, and support was right there with the answers. I really appreciate the ease of use and knowing I can contact someone anytime. Will update this after a couple weeks of use.

Zodiac Being
Vereinigte Staaten
19 minuten mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 27. Oktober 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad that our support team was able to help you with quick setup. We hope that your App experience will convert this Review into 5 Stars. Good Luck.

7. Juni 2023

It would be good to see more template for wheelify. I would expect more flexibility to add custom fields. Customer service is excellent.

jaffyscollection
Australien
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
Care Cart hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2023

Thank you for sharing valuable feedback. The App gives multiple options in the templates section. Moreover, you can also put up a custom background behind your wheel. Feel free to explore the App and we hope that your experience will eventually convert into 5 Stars 😊 All the very best.

31. Oktober 2023

Can't set gravity to 0

Alloyman
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App